Grants paid by Central Indiana Corporate Partnership Inc
EIN 35-2065459 · Indianapolis, IN · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE S41
Central Indiana Corporate Partnership Inc of Indianapolis, IN (EIN 35-2065459) reported 21 grants paid totaling $3,040,809 to 12 recipients in tax years 2020–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$3,040,809
21 grants
Recipients
12
distinct organizations
Tax years
2020–2024
5 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 8 | $2,840,882 | — |
| 2022 | 7 | $129,927 | — |
| 2023 | 3 | $36,000 | — |
| 2024 | 3 | $34,000 | — |
Top recipients
The 12 recipients receiving the most from Central Indiana Corporate Partnership Inc, by grants paid, out of 12 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery Innovation Center Inc 45-4110850 | A | Newberry, IN | 2 | $2,720,882 | 2020 |
| Purdue Research Foundation 35-1052049 | A | Detroit, MI | 2 | $50,000 | 2020 |
| US Chamber of Commerce Foundation 46-1561597 | A | Philadelphia, PA | 2 | $50,000 | 2020 |
| Indiana Economic Development Foundation Inc 20-2664607 | A | Indianapolis, IN | 1 | $46,227 | 2022 |
| Northeast Indiana Regional Partnership Inc 35-1984702 | A | Fort Wanye, IN | 3 | $32,500 | 2024 |
| Economic Club of Indiana Inc 23-7381408 | A | Indianapolis, IN | 3 | $32,200 | 2024 |
| Leadership Indianapolis Inc 35-2054817 | A | Indianapolis, IN | 3 | $27,500 | 2022 |
| Civic Champs Inc 83-3297172 | A | Bloomington, IN | 1 | $25,000 | 2022 |
| Aker Technologies Inc 35-2492755 | A | Creve Coeur, MO | 1 | $25,000 | 2022 |
| Careerwise Colorado 81-1415662 | A | Denver, CO | 1 | $16,000 | 2023 |
| Greater Indianapolis Chamber of Commerce 35-0412920 | A | Indianapolis, IN | 1 | $10,000 | 2024 |
| Iupui 35-6001673 | A | Detroit, MI | 1 | $5,500 | 2022 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 21 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Northeast Indiana Regional Partnership Inc Fort Wanye, IN | A | $12,500 | paid | ADVANCE REGIONAL BUSINESS INVESTMENT AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMS | 202532729349301153 |
| 2024 | Economic Club of Indiana Inc Indianapolis, IN | A | $11,500 | paid | ADVANCE CENTRAL INDIANA ECONOMIC NETWORKING PROGRAMS | 202532729349301153 |
| 2024 | Greater Indianapolis Chamber of Commerce Indianapolis, IN | A | $10,000 | paid | LEADERSHIP EXHANGE (LEX) 2024 SPONSORSHIP TO ADVANCE UNIVERSITY-AND INDUSTRY-LED INNOVATION ECOSYSTEM | 202532729349301153 |
| 2023 | Careerwise Colorado Denver, CO | A | $16,000 | paid | ADVANCE ASCEND INDIANA'S MODERN AND YOUTH APPRENTICESHIP PROGRAMS | 202422769349302062 |
| 2023 | Northeast Indiana Regional Partnership Inc Fort Wanye, IN | A | $10,000 | paid | ADVANCE REGIONAL BUSINESS INVESTMENT AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMS | 202422769349302062 |
| 2023 | Economic Club of Indiana Inc Indianapolis, IN | A | $10,000 | paid | ADVANCE CENTRAL INDIANA ECONOMIC NETWORKING PROGRAMS | 202422769349302062 |
| 2022 | Indiana Economic Development Foundation Inc Indianapolis, IN | A | $46,227 | paid | GOLD LEVEL SPONSORSHIP - GLOBAL ECONOMIC SUMMIT | 202322779349300127 |
| 2022 | Aker Technologies Inc Creve Coeur, MO | A | $25,000 | paid | 2022 AGRINOVUS PRODUCER-LED INNOVATION CHALLENGE AWARD RECIPIENT | 202322779349300127 |
| 2022 | Civic Champs Inc Bloomington, IN | A | $25,000 | paid | 2022 AGRINOVUS HUNGERTECH INNOVATION CHALLENGE WINNER | 202322779349300127 |
| 2022 | Economic Club of Indiana Inc Indianapolis, PA | A | $10,700 | paid | PLATINUM SPONSORSHIP | 202322779349300127 |
| 2022 | Northeast Indiana Regional Partnership Inc Fort Wanye, IN | A | $10,000 | paid | ANNUAL INVESTMENT COMMITMENT | 202322779349300127 |
| 2022 | Leadership Indianapolis Inc Indianapolis, IN | A | $7,500 | paid | PLATINUM SPONSORSHIP | 202322779349300127 |
| 2022 | Iupui Detroit, MI | A | $5,500 | paid | 2022 TOBIAS FELLOWS PROGRAM PARTICIPATION | 202322779349300127 |
| 2020 | Battery Innovation Center Inc Newberry, IN | A | $1,360,441 | paid | IEDC BIC GRANT | 202341319349304739 |
| 2020 | Battery Innovation Center Inc Newberry, IN | A | $1,360,441 | paid | IEDC BIC GRANT | 202123019349301142 |
| 2020 | Purdue Research Foundation Detroit, MI | A | $25,000 | paid | PRODUCER LED INNOVATIONS CHALLENGE | 202341319349304739 |
| 2020 | Purdue Research Foundation Detroit, MI | A | $25,000 | paid | PRODUCER LED INNOVATIONS CHALLENGE | 202123019349301142 |
| 2020 | US Chamber of Commerce Foundation Philadelphia, PA | A | $25,000 | paid | INVETS HIRING OUR HEROES CONTRIBUTION | 202123019349301142 |
| 2020 | US Chamber of Commerce Foundation Philadelphia, PA | A | $25,000 | paid | INVETS HIRING OUR HEROES CONTRIBUTION | 202341319349304739 |
| 2020 | Leadership Indianapolis Inc Indianapolis, IN | A | $10,000 | paid | 2021 COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP | 202123019349301142 |
| 2020 | Leadership Indianapolis Inc Indianapolis, IN | A | $10,000 | paid | 2021 COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP | 202341319349304739 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990 | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.2 | 202532729349301153 |
| 990 | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.1 | 202422769349302062 |
| 990 | 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202322779349300127 |
| 990 | 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not stated | 2020v4.1 | 202123019349301142 |
| 990 | 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not stated | 2020v4.2 | 202341319349304739 |
Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/352065459.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.