funder-graph

FundersCA

Grants paid by Sloca Thrift Store LLC DBA Fred and Betty's

EIN 35-2485956 · Sn Luis Obisp, CA · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE B12

Sloca Thrift Store LLC DBA Fred and Betty's of Sn Luis Obisp, CA (EIN 35-2485956) reported 7 grants paid totaling $651,302 to 1 recipient in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$651,302

7 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2025

7 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$120,000
20201$46,162
20211$31,412
20221$99,728
20231$124,000
20241$132,000
20251$98,000

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Sloca Thrift Store LLC DBA Fred and Betty's, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
San Luis Obispo Classical Academy 20-3131883ASan Luis Obispo, CA7$651,3022025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 7 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Sloca Thrift Store LLC DBA Fred and Betty's
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025San Luis Obispo Classical Academy San Luis Obispo, CAA$98,000paidTO SUPPORT SCHOOL OPERATIONS202600919349301025
2024San Luis Obispo Classical Academy San Luis Obispo, CAA$132,000paidTO SUPPORT SCHOOL OPERATIONS202510379349300501
2023San Luis Obispo Classical Academy San Luis Obispo, CAA$124,000paidTO SUPPORT SCHOOL OPERATIONS202430459349301873
2022San Luis Obispo Classical Academy San Luis Obispo, CAA$99,728paidTO SUPPORT SCHOOL OPERATIONS202310589349301801
2021San Luis Obispo Classical Academy San Luis Obispo, CAA$31,412paidTO SUPPORT SCHOOL OPERATIONS202231369349313228
2020San Luis Obispo Classical Academy San Luis Obispo, CAA$46,162paidTO SUPPORT SCHOOL OPERATIONS202111349349306796
2018San Luis Obispo Classical Academy San Luis Obispo, CAA$120,000paidTO SUPPORT SCHOOL OPERATIONS201931359349306958

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-06-30not stated2024v5.5202600919349301025
99020242024-06-30not stated2023v6.0202510379349300501
99020232023-06-30not stated2022v5.0202430459349301873
99020222022-06-30not stated2021v4.2202310589349301801
99020212021-06-30not stated2020v4.2202231369349313228
99020202020-06-30not stated2019v5.2202111349349306796
99020182018-06-30not stated2017v2.3201931359349306958

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/352485956.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.