funder-graph

FundersIL

Grants paid by Student American Veterinary Med Assoc

EIN 36-3245761 · Schaumburg, IL · Form 990, Schedule I

Student American Veterinary Med Assoc of Schaumburg, IL (EIN 36-3245761) reported 19 grants paid totaling $334,720 to 5 recipients in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$334,720

19 grants

Recipients

5

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2025

8 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20183$54,000
20192$0
20202$51,900
20212$43,000
20223$65,680
20232$0
20243$68,140
20252$52,000

Top recipients

The 5 recipients receiving the most from Student American Veterinary Med Assoc, by grants paid, out of 5 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
American Veterinary Medical Foundation 36-6117739ASchaumburg, IL8$230,0002025
American Veterinary Medical Association 36-0731170ASchaumburg, IL4$51,7202024
Veterinary Leadership Institute 45-4470132AMyrtle Beach, SC4$36,0002025
Veterinary Leadership Institute 45-4470142ATemecula, CA2$12,0002019
Joshco LLC 62-1759422AKnoxville, TN1$5,0002018

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 19 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Student American Veterinary Med Assoc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025American Veterinary Medical Foundation Schaumburg, ILA$40,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202621969349301952
2025Veterinary Leadership Institute Myrtle Beach, SCA$12,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202621969349301952
2024American Veterinary Medical Foundation Schaumburg, ILA$40,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202541929349301234
2024American Veterinary Medical Association Schaumburg, ILA$16,140paidGENERAL SUPPORT202541929349301234
2024Veterinary Leadership Institute Myrtle Beach, SCA$12,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202541929349301234
2023American Veterinary Medical Foundation Schaumburg, ILA$0 + $40,000 non-cashpaidGENERAL SUPPORT202421449349300922
2023Veterinary Leadership Institute Myrtle Beach, SCA$0 + $12,000 non-cashpaidGENERAL SUPPORT202421449349300922
2022American Veterinary Medical Foundation Schaumburg, ILA$39,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202302269349300445
2022American Veterinary Medical Association Schaumburg, ILA$14,680paidGENERAL SUPPORT202302269349300445
2022Veterinary Leadership Institute Murrieta, CAA$12,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202302269349300445
2021American Veterinary Medical Foundation Schaumburg, ILA$37,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202211939349300606
2021The Veterinary Leadership Institute Temecula, CAA$6,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202211939349300606
2020American Veterinary Medical Foundation Schaumburg, ILA$37,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202111939349301306
2020American Veterinary Medical Association Schaumburg, ILA$14,900paidGENERAL SUPPORT202111939349301306
2019American Veterinary Medical Foundation Schaumburg, ILA$0 + $37,000 non-cashpaidGENERAL SUPPORT202041919349300544
2019Veterinary Leadership Institute Temecula, CAA$0 + $12,000 non-cashpaidGENERAL SUPPORT202041919349300544
2018American Veterinary Medical Foundation Schaumburg, ILA$37,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT201911839349301176
2018Veterinary Leadership Institute Temecula, CAA$12,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT201911839349301176
2018Joshco LLC Knoxville, TNA$5,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT201911839349301176

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-08-31not stated2024v5.5202621969349301952
99020242024-08-31not stated2023v6.0202541929349301234
99020232023-08-31not stated2022v5.0202421449349300922
99020222022-08-31not stated2021v4.2202302269349300445
99020212021-08-31not stated2020v4.2202211939349300606
99020202020-08-31not stated2019v5.2202111939349301306
99020192019-08-31not stated2018v3.2202041919349300544
99020182018-08-31not stated2017v2.3201911839349301176

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/363245761.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.