funder-graph

FundersIL

Grants paid by Bcvi Foundation

EIN 36-4262062 · Chicago, IL · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE Q30

Bcvi Foundation of Chicago, IL (EIN 36-4262062) reported 5 grants paid totaling $437,973 to 1 recipient in tax years 2021–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$437,973

5 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2021–2025

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20211$21,200
20221$108,148
20231$82,727
20241$108,704
20251$117,194

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Bcvi Foundation, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Belize Council for the Visually ImpairedUBELIZE CITY5$437,9732025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 5 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Bcvi Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Belize Council for the Visually Impaired BELIZE CITYU$117,194paidCONTRIBUTION OF SUPPORT FOR THE BLIND AND VISUALLY IMPAIRED202610999349101406
2024Belize Council for the Visually Impaired BELIZE CITYU$108,704paidCONTRIBUTION OF SUPPORT FOR THE BLIND AND VISUALLY IMPAIRED202531969349100218
2023Belize Council for the Visually Impaired BELIZE CITYU$82,727paidCONTRIBUTION OF SUPPORT FOR THE BLIND AND VISUALLY IMPAIRED202431079349102838
2022Belize Council for the Visually Impaired BELIZE CITYU$108,148paidCONTRIBUTION OF SUPPORT FOR THE BLIND AND VISUALLY IMPAIRED202332209349101003
2021Belize Council for the Visually Impaired BELIZE CITYU$21,200paidCONTRIBUTION OF SUPPORT FOR THE BLIND AND VISUALLY IMPAIRED202211809349100801

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.1202610999349101406
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.2202531969349100218
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202431079349102838
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202332209349101003
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.2202211809349100801

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/364262062.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.