Grants paid by Perona-Pogoda Scholarship Xxx-Xx-Xxxx
EIN 36-7245458 · Evansville, IN · Form 990-PF, Part XV
Perona-Pogoda Scholarship Xxx-Xx-Xxxx of Evansville, IN (EIN 36-7245458) reported 11 grants paid totaling $22,992 to 8 recipients in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$22,992
11 grants
Recipients
8
distinct organizations
Tax years
2018–2025
7 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | 2 | $12,000 | — |
| 2020 | 1 | $1,000 | — |
| 2021 | 2 | $4,992 | — |
| 2022 | 1 | $1,000 | — |
| 2023 | 2 | $1,000 | — |
| 2024 | 2 | $1,000 | — |
| 2025 | 1 | $2,000 | — |
Top recipients
The 8 recipients receiving the most from Perona-Pogoda Scholarship Xxx-Xx-Xxxx, by grants paid, out of 8 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Parkland College C/O Business Office - Tuition Payment | U | Champaign, IL | 1 | $6,000 | 2018 |
| St Mary of the Woods College Karen Dyer 35-1065063 | C | St Mary of the Woods, IN | 1 | $6,000 | 2018 |
| Iupui Office of Student Scholarships | U | Indianapolis, IN | 1 | $3,992 | 2021 |
| Danville Area Community College Student Taylor Miles 37-6046127 | D | Danville, IL | 3 | $3,500 | 2025 |
| Eastern Illinois University Cashier's Office | U | Charleston, IL | 2 | $2,000 | 2022 |
| Eastern Illinois University Student Kamryn Wright | U | Charleston, IL | 1 | $500 | 2024 |
| Montgomery Community College Student Laci High 56-1834221 | D | Troy, NC | 1 | $500 | 2024 |
| Eastern Illinois University Student Caleb Brasker | U | Charleston, IL | 1 | $500 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 11 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Danville Area Community College Student - Various Students Danville, IL | D | $2,000 | paid | SCHOLARSHIPS | 202641149349101904 |
| 2024 | Montgomery Community College Student Laci High Troy, NC | D | $500 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP | 202501149349101345 |
| 2024 | Eastern Illinois University Student Kamryn Wright Charleston, IL | U | $500 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP | 202501149349101345 |
| 2023 | Eastern Illinois University Student Caleb Brasker Charleston, IL | U | $500 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP | 202411149349101411 |
| 2023 | Danville Area Community College Student Taylor Miles Danville, IL | D | $500 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP | 202411149349101411 |
| 2022 | Eastern Illinois University Cashier's Office Charleston, IL | U | $1,000 | paid | SCHOLARSHIPS | 202311179349101501 |
| 2021 | Iupui Office of Student Scholarships Indianapolis, IN | U | $3,992 | paid | SCHOLARSHIPS | 202241199349100814 |
| 2021 | Eastern Illinois University Cashier's Office Charleston, IL | U | $1,000 | paid | SCHOLARSHIPS | 202241199349100814 |
| 2020 | Danville Area Community College Statement of Account Danville, IL | D | $1,000 | paid | SCHOLARSHIPS | 202111209349100121 |
| 2018 | Parkland College C/O Business Office - Tuition Payment Champaign, IL | U | $6,000 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP | 201911289349101251 |
| 2018 | St Mary of the Woods College Karen Dyer St Mary of the Woods, IN | C | $6,000 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP | 201911289349101251 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990PF | 2025 | 2025-12-31 | not stated | 2025v4.0 | 202641149349101904 |
| 990PF | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.1 | 202501149349101345 |
| 990PF | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.0 | 202411149349101411 |
| 990PF | 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202311179349101501 |
| 990PF | 2021 | 2021-12-31 | not stated | 2021v4.1 | 202241199349100814 |
| 990PF | 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not stated | 2020v4.0 | 202111209349100121 |
| 990PF | 2018 | 2018-12-31 | not stated | 2018v3.0 | 201911289349101251 |
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/367245458.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.