Grants paid by Jennie White Charitable Trust Xxx-Xx-Xxxx
EIN 37-6457378 · Saint Louis, MO · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T99
Jennie White Charitable Trust Xxx-Xx-Xxxx of Saint Louis, MO (EIN 37-6457378) reported 18 grants paid totaling $202,607 to 4 recipients in tax years 2020–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$202,607
18 grants
Recipients
4
distinct organizations
Tax years
2020–2025
6 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 3 | $33,531 | — |
| 2021 | 3 | $33,912 | — |
| 2022 | 3 | $35,081 | — |
| 2023 | 3 | $37,245 | — |
| 2024 | 3 | $31,353 | — |
| 2025 | 3 | $31,485 | — |
Top recipients
The 4 recipients receiving the most from Jennie White Charitable Trust Xxx-Xx-Xxxx, by grants paid, out of 4 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eastern Oregon University Foundatio 93-6030669 | C | La Grande, OR | 6 | $67,536 | 2025 |
| Salvation Army | U | Tustin, CA | 6 | $67,535 | 2025 |
| Community Connect of Northeast Or | U | La Grande, OR | 5 | $56,359 | 2025 |
| Community Connect of Northeast Or Attention Administrative Offices | U | La Grande, OR | 1 | $11,177 | 2020 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 18 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Community Connect of Northeast Or La Grande, OR | U | $10,495 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202501919349100705 |
| 2025 | Eastern Oregon University Foundation La Grande, OR | B | $10,495 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202501919349100705 |
| 2025 | Salvation Army Tustin, CA | U | $10,495 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202501919349100705 |
| 2024 | Eastern Oregon University Foundation La Grande, OR | B | $10,451 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202401739349100600 |
| 2024 | Community Connect of Northeast Or La Grande, OR | U | $10,451 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202401739349100600 |
| 2024 | Salvation Army Tustin, CA | U | $10,451 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202401739349100600 |
| 2023 | Salvation Army Tustin, CA | U | $12,415 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202342139349100404 |
| 2023 | Eastern Oregon University Foundation La Grande, OR | B | $12,415 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202342139349100404 |
| 2023 | Community Connect of Northeast Or La Grande, OR | U | $12,415 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202342139349100404 |
| 2022 | Eastern Oregon University Foundatio La Grande, OR | C | $11,694 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202241729349100719 |
| 2022 | Community Connect of Northeast Or La Grande, OR | U | $11,694 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202241729349100719 |
| 2022 | Salvation Army Tustin, CA | U | $11,693 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202241729349100719 |
| 2021 | Community Connect of Northeast Or La Grande, OR | U | $11,304 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202132159349100803 |
| 2021 | Eastern Oregon University Foundatio La Grande, OR | C | $11,304 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202132159349100803 |
| 2021 | Salvation Army Tustin, CA | U | $11,304 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202132159349100803 |
| 2020 | Eastern Oregon University Foundatio La Grande, OR | C | $11,177 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202012209349100516 |
| 2020 | Community Connect of Northeast Or Attention Administrative Offices La Grande, OR | U | $11,177 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202012209349100516 |
| 2020 | Salvation Army Tustin, CA | U | $11,177 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202012209349100516 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990PF | 2025 | 2025-04-30 | not stated | 2024v5.1 | 202501919349100705 |
| 990PF | 2024 | 2024-04-30 | not stated | 2023v5.0 | 202401739349100600 |
| 990PF | 2023 | 2023-04-30 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202342139349100404 |
| 990PF | 2022 | 2022-04-30 | not stated | 2021v4.1 | 202241729349100719 |
| 990PF | 2021 | 2021-04-30 | not stated | 2020v4.1 | 202132159349100803 |
| 990PF | 2020 | 2020-04-30 | not stated | 2019v5.0 | 202012209349100516 |
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/376457378.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.