Grants paid by Eightcap Inc
EIN 38-6111652 · Orleans, MI · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE P200
Eightcap Inc of Orleans, MI (EIN 38-6111652) reported 20 grants paid totaling $1,684,957 to 7 recipients in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$1,684,957
20 grants
Recipients
7
distinct organizations
Tax years
2018–2025
7 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | 1 | $164,346 | — |
| 2020 | 1 | $36,757 | — |
| 2021 | 4 | $350,831 | — |
| 2022 | 5 | $502,998 | — |
| 2023 | 3 | $243,566 | — |
| 2024 | 3 | $141,421 | — |
| 2025 | 3 | $245,038 | — |
Top recipients
The 7 recipients receiving the most from Eightcap Inc, by grants paid, out of 7 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Have Mercy 45-2592543 | A | Greenville, MI | 6 | $633,939 | 2025 |
| United Way Montcalm - Ionia County 23-7136978 | A | Belding, MI | 2 | $241,880 | 2022 |
| United Way Gratiot - Isabella County 38-1957175 | A | Mt Pleasant, MI | 2 | $214,056 | 2022 |
| Gratiot County Hope House 82-5453790 | A | Saint Louis, MI | 3 | $194,980 | 2025 |
| Isabella County Restoration House 26-4064779 | A | Mt Pleasant, MI | 5 | $165,650 | 2025 |
| Central Michigan University 38-6004447 | A | Mt Pleasant, MI | 1 | $164,346 | 2018 |
| Women's Aid Service Inc DBA Rise Advocacy Inc 38-2270270 | A | Mt Pleasant, MI | 1 | $70,106 | 2022 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 20 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Have Mercy Greenville, MI | A | $141,915 | paid | HOUSING PROGRAM PARTNERSHIP FOR EMERGENCY HOUSING TO QUALIFIED CLIENTS | 202631699349301428 |
| 2025 | Gratiot County Hope House Saint Louis, MI | A | $60,329 | paid | HOUSING PROGRAM PARTNERSHIP FOR EMERGENCY HOUSING TO QUALIFIED CLIENTS | 202631699349301428 |
| 2025 | Isabella County Restoration House Mt Pleasant, MI | A | $42,794 | paid | HOUSING PROGRAM PARTNERSHIP FOR EMERGENCY HOUSING TO QUALIFIED CLIENTS | 202631699349301428 |
| 2024 | Have Mercy Greenville, MI | A | $63,576 | paid | HOUSING PROGRAM PARTNERSHIP FOR EMERGENCY HOUSING TO QUALIFIED CLIENTS | 202532099349300218 |
| 2024 | Gratiot County Hope House Saint Louis, MI | A | $49,494 | paid | HOUSING PROGRAM PARTNERSHIP FOR EMERGENCY HOUSING TO QUALIFIED CLIENTS | 202532099349300218 |
| 2024 | Isabella County Restoration House Mt Pleasant, MI | A | $28,351 | paid | HOUSING PROGRAM PARTNERSHIP FOR EMERGENCY HOUSING TO QUALIFIED CLIENTS | 202532099349300218 |
| 2023 | Have Mercy Greenville, MI | A | $107,990 | paid | HOUSING PROGRAM PARTNERSHIP FOR EMERGENCY HOUSING TO QUALIFIED CLIENTS | 202401989349301310 |
| 2023 | Gratiot County Hope House Saint Louis, MI | A | $85,157 | paid | HOUSING PROGRAM PARTNERSHIP FOR EMERGENCY HOUSING TO QUALIFIED CLIENTS | 202401989349301310 |
| 2023 | Isabella County Restoration House Mt Pleasant, MI | A | $50,419 | paid | HOUSING PROGRAM PARTNERSHIP FOR EMERGENCY HOUSING TO QUALIFIED CLIENTS | 202401989349301310 |
| 2022 | Have Mercy Greenville, MI | A | $149,392 | paid | HOUSING PROGRAM PARTNERSHIP FOR EMERGENCY HOUSING TO QUALIFIED CLIENTS | 202311329349304461 |
| 2022 | United Way Montcalm - Ionia County Belding, MI | A | $147,296 | paid | HOUSING PROGRAM PARTNERSHIP FOR EMERGENCY HOUSING TO QUALIFIED CLIENTS | 202311329349304461 |
| 2022 | United Way Gratiot - Isabella County Mt Pleasant, MI | A | $103,622 | paid | HOUSING PROGRAM PARTNERSHIP FOR EMERGENCY HOUSING TO QUALIFIED CLIENTS | 202311329349304461 |
| 2022 | Women's Aid Service Inc DBA Rise Advocacy Inc Mt Pleasant, MI | A | $70,106 | paid | HOUSING PROGRAM PARTNERSHIP FOR EMERGENCY HOUSING TO QUALIFIED CLIENTS | 202311329349304461 |
| 2022 | Isabella County Restoration House Mt Pleasant, MI | A | $32,582 | paid | HOUSING PROGRAM PARTNERSHIP FOR EMERGENCY HOUSING TO QUALIFIED CLIENTS | 202311329349304461 |
| 2021 | Have Mercy Greenville, MI | A | $134,309 | paid | HOUSING PROGRAM PARTNERSHIP FOR EMERGENCY HOUSING TO QUALIFIED CLIENTS | 202211099349300016 |
| 2021 | United Way Gratiot - Isabella County Mt Pleasant, MI | A | $110,434 | paid | HOUSING PROGRAM PARTNERSHIP FOR EMERGENCY HOUSING TO QUALIFIED CLIENTS | 202211099349300016 |
| 2021 | United Way Montcalm - Ionia County Belding, MI | A | $94,584 | paid | HOUSING PROGRAM PARTNERSHIP FOR EMERGENCY HOUSING TO QUALIFIED CLIENTS | 202211099349300016 |
| 2021 | Isabella County Restoration House Mt Pleasant, MI | A | $11,504 | paid | HOUSING PROGRAM PARTNERSHIP FOR EMERGENCY HOUSING TO QUALIFIED CLIENTS | 202211099349300016 |
| 2020 | Have Mercy Greenville, MI | A | $36,757 | paid | HOUSING PROGRAM PARTNERSHIP FOR EMERGENCY HOUSING TO QUALIFIED CLIENTS | 202130919349301208 |
| 2018 | Central Michigan University Mt Pleasant, MI | A | $164,346 | paid | HEAD START PROGRAM - COLLABORATE CHILD CARE | 201911149349300716 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990 | 2025 | 2025-09-30 | not stated | 2024v5.5 | 202631699349301428 |
| 990 | 2024 | 2024-09-30 | not stated | 2023v6.0 | 202532099349300218 |
| 990 | 2023 | 2023-09-30 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202401989349301310 |
| 990 | 2022 | 2022-09-30 | not stated | 2021v4.2 | 202311329349304461 |
| 990 | 2021 | 2021-09-30 | not stated | 2020v4.2 | 202211099349300016 |
| 990 | 2020 | 2020-09-30 | not stated | 2019v5.2 | 202130919349301208 |
| 990 | 2018 | 2018-09-30 | not stated | 2017v2.3 | 201911149349300716 |
Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/386111652.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.