Grants paid by Rotary Foundation of Green Bay Inc
EIN 39-2000342 · Green Bay, WI · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE T30
Rotary Foundation of Green Bay Inc of Green Bay, WI (EIN 39-2000342) reported 9 grants paid totaling $282,001 to 7 recipients in tax years 2022–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$282,001
9 grants
Recipients
7
distinct organizations
Tax years
2022–2024
3 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 3 | $157,001 | — |
| 2023 | 2 | $11,500 | — |
| 2024 | 4 | $113,500 | — |
Top recipients
The 7 recipients receiving the most from Rotary Foundation of Green Bay Inc, by grants paid, out of 7 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Encompass Early Education and Care Inc 39-0824004 | D | 1 | $95,001 | 2022 | |
| Brown County Oral Health Partnership | U | 1 | $50,000 | 2024 | |
| Curative Connections Inc 39-0806435 | D | 1 | $50,000 | 2024 | |
| Foundations Health & Wholeness Inc 39-1047205 | D | 1 | $50,000 | 2022 | |
| University of Wisconsin - Green Bay Foundation Inc 45-1600858 | D | 3 | $24,000 | 2024 | |
| Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northeast Wisconsin 39-1274696 | D | 1 | $7,500 | 2024 | |
| Boys & Girls Club of Greater Green Bay | U | 1 | $5,500 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 9 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Brown County Oral Health Partnership | U | $50,000 | paid | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | 202501329349303370 |
| 2024 | Curative Connections Inc | D | $50,000 | paid | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | 202501329349303370 |
| 2024 | Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northeast Wisconsin | D | $7,500 | paid | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | 202501329349303370 |
| 2024 | University of Wisconsin - Green Bay Foundation Inc | D | $6,000 | paid | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | 202501329349303370 |
| 2023 | University of Wisconsin - Green Bay Foundation Inc | D | $6,000 | paid | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | 202430229349300008 |
| 2023 | Boys & Girls Club of Greater Green Bay | U | $5,500 | paid | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | 202430229349300008 |
| 2022 | Encompass Early Education and Care Inc | D | $95,001 | paid | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | 202340319349300329 |
| 2022 | Foundations Health & Wholeness Inc | D | $50,000 | paid | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | 202340319349300329 |
| 2022 | University of Wisconsin-Green Bay Foundation Inc | D | $12,000 | paid | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | 202340319349300329 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990 | 2024 | 2024-06-30 | not stated | 2023v6.0 | 202501329349303370 |
| 990 | 2023 | 2023-06-30 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202430229349300008 |
| 990 | 2022 | 2022-06-30 | not stated | 2021v4.2 | 202340319349300329 |
Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/392000342.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.