funder-graph

FundersMN

Grants paid by Harvard Club of Minnesota Foundation

EIN 41-6083667 · Minneapolis, MN · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Harvard Club of Minnesota Foundation of Minneapolis, MN (EIN 41-6083667) reported 15 grants paid totaling $70,019 to 13 recipients in tax years 2019–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$70,019

15 grants

Recipients

13

distinct organizations

Tax years

2019–2025

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20195$24,000
20213$13,200
20232$9,000
20241$5,000
20254$18,819

Top recipients

The 13 recipients receiving the most from Harvard Club of Minnesota Foundation, by grants paid, out of 13 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Page Education Foundation 36-3605013CMinneapolis, MN2$10,0002024
Project Success 88-3428732DMinneapolis, MN2$9,4002021
Christo Ray Jesuit High SchoolUMinneapolis, MN1$5,0002019
Edina Abc Foundation 23-7151499BEdina, MN1$5,0002019
Ballet Co Laboratory 83-1824484BSaint Paul, MN1$5,0002019
Wallin Education Partner 20-8505156CSaint Paul, MN1$5,0002025
Mpls American Indian CenterUMinneapolis, MN1$5,0002025
Ed Allies 35-2573057BMinneapolis, MN1$5,0002025
Clues Ya ProgramUMinneapolis, MN1$4,4002021
Hmong College Prep AcademyUSaint Paul, MN1$4,4002021
Care Providers of Mn 41-0855906CBloomington, MN1$4,0002023
Harvard University 04-3009105CCambridge, MA1$4,0002019
Mn Teacher of the YearUSaint Paul, MN1$3,8192025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 15 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Harvard Club of Minnesota Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Wallin Education Partner Saint Paul, MNC$5,000paidPROVIDE MENTORING, ADVISING, AND ACCESS TO PROGRAMS TO PROMOTE POST SECONDARY SUCCESS202610879349100601
2025Mpls American Indian Center Minneapolis, MNU$5,000paidENCOURAGE, MOTIVATE, ASSIST AMERICAN INDIAN STUDENTS TO PREPARE FOR AND SUCCEED IN POST SECONDARY EDUATION202610879349100601
2025Ed Allies Minneapolis, MNB$5,000paidPROVIDE SUPPORT AND OPPORTUNITIES TO HELP HISTORICALLY UNDER RESOURCED STUDNETS PREPARE FOR AND SUCCEED IN COLLEGE202610879349100601
2025Mn Teacher of the Year Saint Paul, MNU$3,819paidPROVIDE EDUCATIONAL EXPERIENCE FOR MN TEACHER OF THE YEAR202610879349100601
2024Page Education Foundation Minneapolis, MNC$5,000paidENCOURAGE, MOTIVATE, ASSIST STUDENTS OF COLOR IN POST SECONDARY EDUCATION202432959349100228
2023Page Education Foundation Minneapolis, MNC$5,000paidENCOURAGE, MOTIVATE, ASSIST STUDENTS OF COLOR IN POST SECIONDARY EDUCATION202343189349105919
2023Care Providers of Mn Bloomington, MNC$4,000paidPROVIDE SUPPORT FOR NURSE OF THE YEAR PROGRAM202343189349105919
2021Project Success Minneapolis, MND$4,400paidYOUTH DEVELOPMENT FOR URBAN STUDENTS202200129349100915
2021Hmong College Prep Academy Saint Paul, MNU$4,400paidCOLLEGE READINESS PROGRAMMING FOR STUDENTS OF COLOR202200129349100915
2021Clues Ya Program Minneapolis, MNU$4,400paidLEADERSHIP TRAINING, COLLEGE PREP, SERVICE LATINX STUDENTS202200129349100915
2019Project Success Minneapolis, MND$5,000paidYOUTH DEVELOPMENT FOR URBAN STUDENTS201943299349100009
2019Edina Abc Foundation Edina, MNB$5,000paidCOLLEGE READINESS PROGRAMMING FOR STUDENTS OF COLOR201943299349100009
2019Ballet Co Laboratory Saint Paul, MNB$5,000paidARTS EDUCATION AND PERFORMANCE FOR URBAN STUDENTS201943299349100009
2019Christo Ray Jesuit High School Minneapolis, MNU$5,000paidHIGH SCHOOL SCHOLARSHIP FOR URBAN STUDENT201943299349100009
2019Harvard University Cambridge, MAC$4,000paidRN SCHOLARSHIP201943299349100009

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-06-30not stated2024v5.2202610879349100601
990PF20242024-06-30not stated2023v5.1202432959349100228
990PF20232023-06-30not stated2022v5.0202343189349105919
990PF20212021-06-30not stated2020v4.1202200129349100915
990PF20192019-06-30not stated2018v3.1201943299349100009

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/416083667.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.