funder-graph

FundersIA

Grants paid by Maurice Wright Trust C/O Two Rivers Bank & Trust

EIN 42-6263111 · Burlington, IA · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Maurice Wright Trust C/O Two Rivers Bank & Trust of Burlington, IA (EIN 42-6263111) reported 2 grants paid totaling $86 to 2 recipients in tax years 2022–2024, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$86

2 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2022–2024

2 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20221$46
20241$40

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Maurice Wright Trust C/O Two Rivers Bank & Trust, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Summer Music Camp InstituteUMacomb, IL1$462022
(name not stated)U1$402024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 2 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Maurice Wright Trust C/O Two Rivers Bank & Trust
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024(name not stated)U$40paid202511359349105206
2022Summer Music Camp Institute Macomb, ILU$46paidSCHOLARSHIP202341359349104464

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.0202511359349105206
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202341359349104464

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/426263111.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.