funder-graph

FundersMO

Grants paid by Cox-Monett Hospital Inc

EIN 43-1656689 · Monett, MO · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE E22

Cox-Monett Hospital Inc of Monett, MO (EIN 43-1656689) reported 8 grants paid totaling $193,403 to 2 recipients in tax years 2018–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$193,403

8 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2024

7 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$15,000
20192$27,300
20201$14,120
20211$19,927
20221$43,840
20231$34,757
20241$38,459

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Cox-Monett Hospital Inc, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Coxhealth Foundation 43-6810485ASpringfield, MO6$163,4032024
Community Foundation of the Ozarks 23-7290968ASpringfield, MO2$30,0002019

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 8 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Cox-Monett Hospital Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Coxhealth Foundation Springfield, MOA$38,459paidSUPPORT202522269349301912
2023Coxhealth Foundation Springfield, MOA$34,757paidSUPPORT202422279349303017
2022Coxhealth Foundation Springfield, MOA$43,840paidSUPPORT202302269349302355
2021Coxhealth Foundation Springfield, MOA$19,927paidSUPPORT202212229349301631
2020Coxhealth Foundation Springfield, MOA$14,120paidSUPPORT202142229349300014
2019Community Foundation of the Ozarks Springfield, MOA$15,000paidSUPPORT202032249349301788
2019Coxhealth Foundation Springfield, MOA$12,300paidSUPPORT202032249349301788
2018Community Foundation of the Ozarks Springfield, MOA$15,000paidSUPPORT201942219349300909

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020242024-09-30not stated2023v6.0202522269349301912
99020232023-09-30not stated2022v5.0202422279349303017
99020222022-09-30not stated2021v4.2202302269349302355
99020212021-09-30not stated2020v4.1202212229349301631
99020202020-09-30not stated2019v5.2202142229349300014
99020192019-09-30not stated2018v3.3202032249349301788
99020182018-09-30not stated2017v2.3201942219349300909

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/431656689.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.