Grants paid by Community Leadership & Development Inc
EIN 45-0465370 · Aliquippa, PA · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE B99
Community Leadership & Development Inc of Aliquippa, PA (EIN 45-0465370) reported 9 grants paid totaling $22,509 to 8 recipients in tax years 2019–2021, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$22,509
9 grants
Recipients
8
distinct organizations
Tax years
2019–2021
3 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | 3 | $3,500 | — |
| 2020 | 3 | $12,105 | — |
| 2021 | 3 | $6,904 | — |
Top recipients
The 8 recipients receiving the most from Community Leadership & Development Inc, by grants paid, out of 8 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Darrelle Revis Foundation 27-3394602 | B | Plantation, FL | 2 | $9,500 | 2021 |
| Taps Inc | U | Charlotte, NC | 1 | $5,000 | 2020 |
| Clark Atlanta University 58-1825259 | B | Atlanta, GA | 1 | $2,254 | 2021 |
| Aliquippa School District | U | Aliquippa, PA | 1 | $2,105 | 2020 |
| Lead LLC | U | Aliquippa, PA | 1 | $1,500 | 2019 |
| Ozanam Inc 74-3162792 | B | Pittsburgh, PA | 1 | $1,000 | 2019 |
| Premier Fitness and Boxing Club | U | Aliquippa, PA | 1 | $1,000 | 2019 |
| Western Pennsylvania Interscholastic Athletic League | U | Pittsburgh, PA | 1 | $150 | 2021 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 9 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | Darrelle Revis Foundation Plantation, FL | B | $4,500 | paid | BACKPACKS FOR BACK TO SCHOOL FESTIVAL | 202302799349100405 |
| 2021 | Clark Atlanta University Atlanta, GA | B | $2,254 | paid | STUDENT SCHOLARSHIP | 202302799349100405 |
| 2021 | Western Pennsylvania Interscholastic Athletic League Pittsburgh, PA | U | $150 | paid | ALIQUIPPA FOOTBALL TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP BANQUET | 202302799349100405 |
| 2020 | Taps Inc Charlotte, NC | U | $5,000 | paid | MENTORING PROGRAM TEACHING ATHLETES PLANS FOR SUCCESS | 202231399349100003 |
| 2020 | Darrelle Revis Foundation Inc Plantation, FL | B | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202231399349100003 |
| 2020 | Aliquippa School District Aliquippa, PA | U | $2,105 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202231399349100003 |
| 2019 | Lead LLC Aliquippa, PA | U | $1,500 | paid | TO SUPPORT ALIQUIPPA SCHOOL DISTRICT AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM | 202241329349103689 |
| 2019 | Premier Fitness and Boxing Club Aliquippa, PA | U | $1,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202241329349103689 |
| 2019 | Ozanam Inc Pittsburgh, PA | B | $1,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202241329349103689 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990PF | 2021 | 2021-12-31 | not stated | 2021v4.0 | 202302799349100405 |
| 990PF | 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not stated | 2020v4.0 | 202231399349100003 |
| 990PF | 2019 | 2019-12-31 | not stated | 2019v5.2 | 202241329349103689 |
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/450465370.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.