funder-graph

FundersWV

Grants paid by Morgantown Sober Living Inc

EIN 46-1287789 · Morgantown, WV · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE L25

Morgantown Sober Living Inc of Morgantown, WV (EIN 46-1287789) reported 2 grants paid totaling $2,501 to 2 recipients in tax years 2018–2021, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$2,501

2 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2021

2 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$2,500
20211$1

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Morgantown Sober Living Inc, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Wv Alliance of Recovery ResidencesUHuntington, WV1$2,5002018
Morgantown Sober Living Inc 46-1287789BMorgantown, WV1$12021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 2 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Morgantown Sober Living Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2021Morgantown Sober Living Inc Morgantown, WVB$1paidNO GRANTS MADE202242279349100134
2018Wv Alliance of Recovery Residences Huntington, WVU$2,500paidCharitable - Recovery Point WV201942269349100104

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20212021-09-30not stated2020v4.2202242279349100134
990PF20182018-09-30not stated2017v2.2201942269349100104

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/461287789.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.