Grants paid by Jim and Norma Freeman Foundation
EIN 46-1487447 · Oklahoma City, OK · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T20
Jim and Norma Freeman Foundation of Oklahoma City, OK (EIN 46-1487447) reported 12 grants paid totaling $247,060 to 3 recipients in tax years 2020–2024, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$247,060
12 grants
Recipients
3
distinct organizations
Tax years
2020–2024
4 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 4 | $54,377 | — |
| 2021 | 2 | $31,683 | — |
| 2022 | 4 | $105,000 | — |
| 2024 | 2 | $56,000 | — |
Top recipients
The 3 recipients receiving the most from Jim and Norma Freeman Foundation, by grants paid, out of 3 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Memorial Road Church of Christ 73-1070217 | D | Edmond, OK | 10 | $238,860 | 2024 |
| Memorial Road Church | U | Edmond, OK | 1 | $7,200 | 2021 |
| Cystic Fibrosis Foundation 13-1930701 | B | Bethesda, MD | 1 | $1,000 | 2020 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 12 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Memorial Road Church of Christ Oklahoma City, OK | D | $50,000 | paid | Harvest Brazil | 202531159349101383 |
| 2024 | Memorial Road Church of Christ Oklahoma City, OK | D | $6,000 | paid | Ministerial Support | 202531159349101383 |
| 2022 | Memorial Road Church of Christ Edmond, OK | D | $48,000 | paid | Missions Funding | 202330699349100608 |
| 2022 | Memorial Road Church of Christ Edmond, OK | D | $26,000 | paid | Funding for School Transportation | 202330699349100608 |
| 2022 | Memorial Road Church of Christ Edmond, OK | D | $25,000 | paid | Missions Funding | 202330699349100608 |
| 2022 | Memorial Road Church of Christ Edmond, OK | D | $6,000 | paid | Missions Staff Support | 202330699349100608 |
| 2021 | Memorial Road Church of Christ Edmond, OK | D | $24,483 | paid | Construction of church building | 202210629349100211 |
| 2021 | Memorial Road Church Edmond, OK | U | $7,200 | paid | Funding for food distribution for those in need | 202210629349100211 |
| 2020 | Memorial Road Church of Christ Edmond, OK | D | $25,000 | paid | Medical Missions | 202101319349101735 |
| 2020 | Memorial Road Church of Christ Edmond, OK | D | $23,377 | paid | Overseas Mission | 202101319349101735 |
| 2020 | Memorial Road Church of Christ Edmond, OK | D | $5,000 | paid | Overseas Missions | 202101319349101735 |
| 2020 | Cystic Fibrosis Foundation Bethesda, MD | B | $1,000 | paid | Research Funding | 202101319349101735 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990PF | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.1 | 202531159349101383 |
| 990PF | 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not stated | 2022v4.1 | 202330699349100608 |
| 990PF | 2021 | 2021-12-31 | not stated | 2021v4.1 | 202210629349100211 |
| 990PF | 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not stated | 2020v4.1 | 202101319349101735 |
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/461487447.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.