funder-graph

FundersNE

Grants paid by Jane and Jim Schulte Foundation

EIN 46-3516294 · Omaha, NE · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T90

Jane and Jim Schulte Foundation of Omaha, NE (EIN 46-3516294) reported 24 grants paid totaling $934,325 to 9 recipients in tax years 2018–2024, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$934,325

24 grants

Recipients

9

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2024

6 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20182$70,000
20205$80,000
20215$202,826
20225$256,499
20235$155,000
20242$170,000

Top recipients

The 9 recipients receiving the most from Jane and Jim Schulte Foundation, by grants paid, out of 9 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Create Foundation 26-2588619BBellevue, NE6$566,2972024
Republic of South Sudan Leaders 83-3805388COmaha, NE3$147,4832023
Notre Dame SistersUOmaha, NE4$90,0002023
Camp High Hopes 20-1314342BSioux City, IA5$50,6062024
Siena Francis House 47-0601005BOmaha, NE2$40,0002020
Td AmeritradeUOmaha, NE1$14,9392021
Shelter House Iowa 42-1252893DIowa City, IA1$10,0002020
Pima County Interfaith Council 86-0666681BTucson, AZ1$10,0002022
RiseUOmaha, NE1$5,0002023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 24 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Jane and Jim Schulte Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Create Foundation Bellevue, NEB$160,000paidGENERAL FUND202543109349101904
2024Camp High Hopes Sioux City, IAB$10,000paidGENERAL FUNDS202543109349101904
2023Create Foundation Bellevue, NEB$100,000paidGENERAL FUND202412479349100226
2023Ross Leaders Omaha, NEB$35,000paidGENERAL FUND202412479349100226
2023Notre Dame Sisters Omaha, NEU$10,000paidGENERAL FUND202412479349100226
2023Camp High Hopes Sioux City, IAB$5,000paidGENERAL FUNDS202412479349100226
2023Rise Omaha, NEU$5,000paidGENERAL FUNDS202412479349100226
2022Create Foundation Bellevue, NEB$191,499paidGENERAL FUND202341239349102059
2022Notre Dame Sisters Omaha, NEU$25,000paidGENERAL FUND202341239349102059
2022Ross Leaders Omaha, NEB$20,000paidGENERAL FUND202341239349102059
2022Camp High Hopes Sioux City, IAB$10,000paidGENERAL FUNDS202341239349102059
2022Pima County Interfaith Council Tucson, AZB$10,000paidGENERAL FUND202341239349102059
2021Republic of South Sudan Leaders Omaha, NEC$92,483paidGENERAL FUND202231649349100013
2021Create Foundation Bellevue, NEB$49,798paidGENERAL FUND202231649349100013
2021Notre Dame Sisters Omaha, NEU$30,000paidGENERAL FUND202231649349100013
2021Camp High Hopes Sioux City, IAB$15,606paidGENERAL FUNDS202231649349100013
2021Td Ameritrade Omaha, NEU$14,939paidGENERAL FUND202231649349100013
2020Notre Dame Sisters Omaha, NEU$25,000paidGENERAL FUND202131309349102273
2020Siena Francis House Omaha, NEB$20,000paidGENERAL FUND202131309349102273
2020Create Foundation Bellevue, NEB$15,000paidGENERAL FUND202131309349102273
2020Camp High Hopes Sioux City, IAB$10,000paidGENERAL FUNDS202131309349102273
2020Shelter House Iowa Iowa City, IAD$10,000paidGENERAL FUND202131309349102273
2018Create Foundation Bellevue, NEB$50,000paidGENERAL FUND201921289349100822
2018Siena Francis House Omaha, NEB$20,000paidGENERAL FUND201921289349100822

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.2202543109349101904
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202412479349100226
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202341239349102059
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.0202231649349100013
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202131309349102273
990PF20182018-12-31not stated2018v3.1201921289349100822

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/463516294.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.