Grants paid by Vanguard (ote) Consortium
EIN 46-3789841 · San Antonio, TX · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE N99
Vanguard (ote) Consortium of San Antonio, TX (EIN 46-3789841) reported 29 grants paid totaling $786,520 to 20 recipients in tax years 2024–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$786,520
29 grants
Recipients
20
distinct organizations
Tax years
2024–2025
2 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 16 | $532,602 | — |
| 2025 | 13 | $253,918 | — |
Top recipients
The 20 recipients receiving the most from Vanguard (ote) Consortium, by grants paid, out of 20 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alcorn State Univ 64-6000013 | A | Lorman, MS | 2 | $138,675 | 2025 |
| Mississippi Valley State University 64-6001395 | A | Itta Bena, MS | 2 | $130,508 | 2025 |
| Walter Jackson Family Farms LLC 88-0779958 | A | Lexington, MS | 2 | $102,821 | 2025 |
| Monroe Street Animal Clinic & Boarding Services 87-2128413 | A | Jackson, MS | 2 | $95,513 | 2025 |
| Enviro-Remediation Education Services LLC 92-1563321 | A | Jackson, MS | 2 | $93,935 | 2025 |
| Amerimac Chemical Corp 73-1728749 | A | Jackson, MS | 2 | $89,463 | 2025 |
| Jj&k Farms LLC 88-1399920 | A | Greenville, MS | 2 | $16,900 | 2025 |
| Von Gordon Cattle LLC 83-1596400 | A | Utica, MS | 2 | $16,520 | 2025 |
| Rock 22 Farms 58-7320726 | A | Jackson, MS | 1 | $16,520 | 2025 |
| Jj&k Farms LLC | U | Greenville, MS | 2 | $8,450 | 2025 |
| Billy Jimson Farms 58-7820794 | A | Metcalfe, MS | 1 | $8,400 | 2025 |
| Washington D Farms L 45-0485268 | A | Pickens, MS | 1 | $8,260 | 2024 |
| Washington D Farms L | U | Pickens, MS | 1 | $8,260 | 2024 |
| Von Gordon Cattle Co LLC | U | Utica, MS | 1 | $8,260 | 2024 |
| Waverly Beef LLC 99-0476620 | A | West Point, MS | 1 | $8,260 | 2025 |
| Muddy River Delta 42-6478273 | A | Sledge, MS | 1 | $8,100 | 2024 |
| Muddy River Delta | U | West, MS | 1 | $8,100 | 2024 |
| Sims Farms LLC 64-0852311 | A | Hattiesburg, MS | 1 | $8,025 | 2024 |
| Ozell White Pl 88 Farms LLC 46-1257307 | A | Prentiss, MS | 1 | $6,240 | 2024 |
| Hawkins Farms 42-5790432 | A | Bolton, MS | 1 | $5,310 | 2025 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 29 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Alcorn State Univ Lorman, MS | A | $92,067 | paid | 202641339349300429 | |
| 2025 | Mississippi Valley State University Itta Bena, MS | A | $32,075 | paid | 202641339349300429 | |
| 2025 | Walter Jackson Family Farms LLC Lexington, MS | A | $26,009 | paid | 202641339349300429 | |
| 2025 | Enviro-Remediation Education Svs LLC Jackson, MS | A | $22,880 | paid | 202641339349300429 | |
| 2025 | Monroe Street Animal Clinic & Boarding Services Jackson, MS | A | $17,336 | paid | 202641339349300429 | |
| 2025 | Rock 22 Farms Jackson, MS | A | $16,520 | paid | 202641339349300429 | |
| 2025 | Jj&k Farms LLC Greenville, MS | A | $8,450 | paid | 202641339349300429 | |
| 2025 | Billy Jimson Farms Metcalfe, MS | A | $8,400 | paid | 202641339349300429 | |
| 2025 | Amerimac Chemical Corp Jackson, MS | A | $8,351 | paid | 202641339349300429 | |
| 2025 | Waverly Beef LLC West Point, MS | A | $8,260 | paid | 202641339349300429 | |
| 2025 | Gordon Cattle LLC Utica, MS | A | $8,260 | paid | 202641339349300429 | |
| 2025 | Hawkins Farms Bolton, MS | A | $5,310 | paid | 202641339349300429 | |
| 2025 | Jj&k Farms LLC Greenville, MS | U | $0 | paid | 202641339349300429 | |
| 2024 | Mississippi Valley State University Itta Bena, MS | A | $98,433 | paid | 202531359349301618 | |
| 2024 | Amerimac Chemical Corp Jackson, MS | A | $81,112 | paid | 202531359349301618 | |
| 2024 | Monroe Street Animal Clinic & Boarding Services Jackson, MS | A | $78,177 | paid | 202531359349301618 | |
| 2024 | Walter Jackson Family Farms LLC Lexington, MS | A | $76,812 | paid | 202531359349301618 | |
| 2024 | Enviro-Remediation Education Services LLC Jackson, MS | A | $71,055 | paid | 202531359349301618 | |
| 2024 | Alcorn State Univ Lorman, MS | A | $46,608 | paid | 202531359349301618 | |
| 2024 | Jj&k Farms LLC Greenville, MS | U | $8,450 | paid | 202531359349301618 | |
| 2024 | Jj&k Farms LLC Greenville, MS | A | $8,450 | paid | 202531359349301618 | |
| 2024 | Washington D Farms L Pickens, MS | U | $8,260 | paid | 202531359349301618 | |
| 2024 | Von Gordon Cattle Co LLC Utica, MS | U | $8,260 | paid | 202531359349301618 | |
| 2024 | Von Gordon Cattle LLC Utica, MS | A | $8,260 | paid | 202531359349301618 | |
| 2024 | Washington D Farms L Pickens, MS | A | $8,260 | paid | 202531359349301618 | |
| 2024 | Muddy River Delta West, MS | U | $8,100 | paid | 202531359349301618 | |
| 2024 | Muddy River Delta Sledge, MS | A | $8,100 | paid | 202531359349301618 | |
| 2024 | Sims Farms LLC Hattiesburg, MS | A | $8,025 | paid | 202531359349301618 | |
| 2024 | Ozell White Pl 88 Farms LLC Prentiss, MS | A | $6,240 | paid | 202531359349301618 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990 | 2025 | 2025-12-31 | not stated | 2025v4.1 | 202641339349300429 |
| 990 | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.1 | 202531359349301618 |
Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/463789841.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.