Grants paid by Run for the Youth of Washington County
EIN 46-4956882 · Brenham, TX · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE T30
Run for the Youth of Washington County of Brenham, TX (EIN 46-4956882) reported 4 grants paid totaling $0 to 2 recipients in tax years 2023–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$0
4 grants
Recipients
2
distinct organizations
Tax years
2023–2024
2 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 2 | $0 | — |
| 2024 | 2 | $0 | — |
Top recipients
The 2 recipients receiving the most from Run for the Youth of Washington County, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brenham Isd | U | 2 | $0 | 2024 | |
| 6 Other Grants 1500ea | U | 2 | $0 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 4 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 6 Other Grants 1500ea | U | $0 + $9,000 non-cash | paid | GRANTS TO SIX SPORTS ORGANIZATIONS | 202513079349300121 |
| 2024 | Brenham Isd | U | $0 + $95,750 non-cash | paid | DONATION TO THE HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS | 202513079349300121 |
| 2023 | 6 Other Grants 1500ea | U | $0 + $9,000 non-cash | paid | GRANTS TO SIX SPORTS ORGANIZATIONS | 202423199349304652 |
| 2023 | Brenham Isd | U | $0 + $77,500 non-cash | paid | DONATION TO THE HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS | 202423199349304652 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990 | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.2 | 202513079349300121 |
| 990 | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.1 | 202423199349304652 |
Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/464956882.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.