funder-graph

FundersND

Grants paid by Theodore Roosevelt Presidential Library Foundation

EIN 47-1324043 · Bismarck, ND · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE B19

Theodore Roosevelt Presidential Library Foundation of Bismarck, ND (EIN 47-1324043) reported 2 grants paid totaling $10,016,025 to 2 recipients in tax years 2021–2023, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$10,016,025

2 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2021–2023

2 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20211$10,000,000
20231$16,025

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Theodore Roosevelt Presidential Library Foundation, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Dsu Heritage Foundation 47-5378716ADickinson, ND1$10,000,0002021
University of Chicago Divinity School 36-2177139AChicago, IL1$16,0252023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 2 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Theodore Roosevelt Presidential Library Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023University of Chicago Divinity School Chicago, ILA$16,025paidDEVELOPMENT INTERNSHIP202412749349300736
2021Dsu Heritage Foundation Dickinson, NDA$10,000,000paidGRANT FOR THE TR CENTER TO CREATE A COMPREHENSIVE DIGITAL ARCHIVE OF THE PAPERS OF THEODORE ROOSEVELT202241299349301024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202412749349300736
99020212021-12-31not stated2021v4.2202241299349301024

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/471324043.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.