funder-graph

FundersFL

Grants paid by Seminole County Sheriff's Office Community Foundation Inc

EIN 47-2640601 · Sanford, FL · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE M19

Seminole County Sheriff's Office Community Foundation Inc of Sanford, FL (EIN 47-2640601) reported 4 grants paid totaling $637,242 to 1 recipient in tax years 2020–2023, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$637,242

4 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2023

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20201$190,000
20211$207,242
20221$120,000
20231$120,000

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Seminole County Sheriff's Office Community Foundation Inc, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Adventist Health Systemsunbelt Inc DBA Adventhealth Hope and Healing Cen 59-0724459AAltamonte Springs, FL4$637,2422023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 4 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Seminole County Sheriff's Office Community Foundation Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Adventist Health Systemsunbelt Inc DBA Adventhealth Hope and Healing Cen Altamonte Springs, FLA$120,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202441929349301654
2022Adventist Health Systemsunbelt Inc DBA Adventhealth Hope and Healing Cen Altamonte Springs, FLA$120,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202301949349301100
2021Adventist Health Systemsunbelt Inc DBA Adventhealth Hope and Healing Cen Altamonte Springs, FLA$207,242paidGENERAL SUPPORT202211269349302156
2020Adventist Health Systemsunbelt Inc DBA Adventhealth Hope and Healing Cen Altamonte Springs, FLA$190,000paidFUNDING FOR START-UP COSTS RELATED TO HOPE AND HEALING CENTER202100509349301300

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020232023-09-30not stated2022v5.0202441929349301654
99020222022-09-30not stated2021v4.2202301949349301100
99020212021-09-30not stated2020v4.2202211269349302156
99020202020-09-30not stated2019v5.2202100509349301300

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/472640601.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.