funder-graph

FundersMD

Grants paid by United for Clean Power

EIN 47-2886317 · Bowie, MD · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE C01

United for Clean Power of Bowie, MD (EIN 47-2886317) reported 6 grants paid totaling $492,651 to 6 recipients in tax years 2023–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$492,651

6 grants

Recipients

6

distinct organizations

Tax years

2023–2024

2 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20233$235,801
20243$256,850

Top recipients

The 6 recipients receiving the most from United for Clean Power, by grants paid, out of 6 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Pa Fulcrum Pac 99-2999442AWashington, DC1$190,0002024
Right Direction 87-2494075ABowie, MD1$135,8012023
Here Comes the Sun 99-4637951ANorth Las Vegas, NV1$56,8502024
Georgia Blue Pac 87-2539397AAtlanta, GA1$50,0002023
Georgia Senate Maj Defense 85-4394754AAtlanta, GA1$50,0002023
People Who Love America Pac 87-2066060ABowie, MD1$10,0002024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 6 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by United for Clean Power
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Pa Fulcrum Pac Washington, DCA$190,000paidGeneral Support202543219349308419
2024Here Comes the Sun North Las Vegas, NVA$56,850paidGeneral Support202543219349308419
2024People Who Love America Pac Bowie, MDA$10,000paidGeneral Support202543219349308419
2023Right Direction Bowie, MDA$135,801paidGeneral Support202433199349300128
2023Georgia Senate Maj Defense Atlanta, GAA$50,000paidGeneral Support202433199349300128
2023Georgia Blue Pac Atlanta, GAA$50,000paidGeneral Support202433199349300128

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.2202543219349308419
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202433199349300128

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/472886317.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.