funder-graph

FundersMO

Grants paid by Ozarks New Hope Inc

EIN 47-2948707 · Mount Vernon, MO · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE E02

Ozarks New Hope Inc of Mount Vernon, MO (EIN 47-2948707) reported 3 grants paid totaling $66,968 to 1 recipient in tax years 2022–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$66,968

3 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2022–2024

3 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20221$10,800
20231$41,768
20241$14,400

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Ozarks New Hope Inc, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Webb City Farmers Market 27-0124618AWebb City, MO3$66,9682024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 3 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Ozarks New Hope Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Webb City Farmers Market Webb City, MOA$14,400paidGRANT TO PAY FOR ADM202503219349316000
2023Webb City Farmers Market Webb City, MOA$41,768paidGRANT TO PAY FOR ADMIN COSTS202500469349300915
2022Webb City Farmers Market Webb City, MOA$10,800paidGRANT TO PAY FOR ACCOUNTING FEES202343559349300444

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.0202503219349316000
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v6.0202500469349300915
99020222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202343559349300444

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/472948707.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.