funder-graph

FundersWI

Grants paid by Vera K Hunt Irrevocable TR

EIN 47-6021359 · Saint Paul, WI · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Vera K Hunt Irrevocable TR of Saint Paul, WI (EIN 47-6021359) reported 7 grants paid totaling $31,044 to 1 recipient in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$31,044

7 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2025

7 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$5,221
20201$4,845
20211$4,652
20221$4,765
20231$3,808
20241$3,720
20251$4,033

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Vera K Hunt Irrevocable TR, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
First Methodist ChurchUBlair, NE7$31,0442025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 7 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Vera K Hunt Irrevocable TR
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025First Methodist Church Blair, NEU$4,033paidGENERAL OPERATING202631259349101708
2024First Methodist Church Blair, NEU$3,720paidGENERAL OPERATING202521329349102757
2023First Methodist Church Blair, NEU$3,808paidGENERAL OPERATING202401269349100145
2022First Methodist Church Blair, NEU$4,765paidGENERAL OPERATING202331289349103703
2021First Methodist Church Blair, NEU$4,652paidGENERAL OPERATING202221309349102157
2020First Methodist Church Blair, NEU$4,845paidGENERAL OPERATING202101329349101610
2018First Methodist Church Blair, NEU$5,221paidGENERAL OPERATING201921229349100022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202631259349101708
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.0202521329349102757
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202401269349100145
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202331289349103703
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.1202221309349102157
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202101329349101610
990PF20182018-12-31not stated2018v3.0201921229349100022

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/476021359.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.