funder-graph

FundersWI

Grants paid by May T TR Fbo United Way

EIN 47-6097029 · Saint Paul, WI · Form 990-PF, Part XV

May T TR Fbo United Way of Saint Paul, WI (EIN 47-6097029) reported 5 grants paid totaling $71,458 to 1 recipient in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$71,458

5 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2025

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$11,887
20221$23,752
20231$11,777
20241$12,546
20251$11,496

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from May T TR Fbo United Way, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Fremont Area United Way 47-6000166BFremont, NE5$71,4582025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 5 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by May T TR Fbo United Way
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Fremont Area United Way Fremont, NEB$11,496paidGENERAL OPERATING202611249349102281
2024Fremont Area United Way Fremont, NEB$12,546paidGENERAL OPERATING202531329349102958
2023Fremont Area United Way Fremont, NEB$11,777paidGENERAL OPERATING202421269349101037
2022Fremont Area United Way Fremont, NEB$23,752paidGENERAL OPERATING202341309349103914
2018Fremont Area United Way Fremont, NEB$11,887paidGENERAL OPERATING201911279349101326

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202611249349102281
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.1202531329349102958
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202421269349101037
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202341309349103914
990PF20182018-12-31not stated2018v3.0201911279349101326

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/476097029.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.