funder-graph

FundersMD

Grants paid by Calverthealth Auxiliary Inc

EIN 52-0808236 · Prnc Frederck, MD · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE E22I

Calverthealth Auxiliary Inc of Prnc Frederck, MD (EIN 52-0808236) reported 7 grants paid totaling $418,500 to 1 recipient in tax years 2019–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$418,500

7 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2019–2025

7 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20191$42,000
20201$60,000
20211$60,000
20221$66,500
20231$0
20241$95,000
20251$95,000

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Calverthealth Auxiliary Inc, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Calverthealth Sheldon Center for Breast Cancer 52-0619000APrince Frederick, MD7$418,5002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 7 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Calverthealth Auxiliary Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Calverthealth Foundation Prince Frederick, MDA$95,000paidBreast Cancer202502199349300625
2024Calverthealth Foundation Prince Frederick, MDA$95,000paid95000202402499349300130
2023Calverthealth Foundation Prince Frederick, MDA$0paid76000202312969349300331
2022Calverthealth Foundation Prince Frederick, MDA$66,500paidSupport of CAlvert Health Foundation202242419349300854
2021Calverthealth Foundation Prince Frederick, MDA$60,000paidTo support the Calvert Health Medical Center202122469349301117
2020Calverthealth Foundation Prince Frederick, MDA$60,000paidTo support the Calvert Health Medical Center202042379349300104
2019Calverthealth Sheldon Center for Breast Cancer Prince Frederick, MDA$42,000paidto support CalvertHealth Sheldon Center for Breast Cancer201912499349300411

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-06-30not stated2024v5.2202502199349300625
99020242024-06-30not stated2023v5.1202402499349300130
99020232023-06-30not stated2022v5.0202312969349300331
99020222022-06-30not stated2021v4.1202242419349300854
99020212021-06-30not stated2020v4.1202122469349301117
99020202020-06-30not stated2019v5.1202042379349300104
99020192019-06-30not stated2018v3.1201912499349300411

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/520808236.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.