funder-graph

FundersMD

Grants paid by Maryland Black Caucus Foundati

EIN 52-1417532 · Baltimore, MD · Form 990, Schedule I

Maryland Black Caucus Foundati of Baltimore, MD (EIN 52-1417532) reported 38 grants paid totaling $328,900 to 2 recipients in tax years 2020–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$328,900

38 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2024

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20201$64,900
20211$66,000
202212$49,500
202312$82,500
202412$66,000

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Maryland Black Caucus Foundati, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Legislative 01-0646813AEllicott Ci, MD9$328,9002024
(name not stated)U29$02024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 38 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Maryland Black Caucus Foundati
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Legislative Ellicott Ci, MDA$66,000paidLEGAL EDUC202533189349302118
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202533189349302118
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202533189349302118
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202533189349302118
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202533189349302118
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202533189349302118
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202533189349302118
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202533189349302118
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202533189349302118
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202533189349302118
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202533189349302118
2024(name not stated)U$0paid202533189349302118
2023Legislativive Ellicott Ci, MDA$16,500paidLEG EDUCAT202443209349311914
2023Legislativive Ellicott Ci, MDA$16,500paidLEG EDUCAT202443209349311914
2023Legislativive Ellicott Ci, MDA$16,500paidLEG EDUCAT202443209349311914
2023Legislativive Ellicott Ci, MDA$16,500paidLEG EDUCAT202443209349311914
2023Legislativive Ellicott Ci, MDA$16,500paidLEG EDUCAT202443209349311914
2023(name not stated)U$0paid202443209349311914
2023(name not stated)U$0paid202443209349311914
2023(name not stated)U$0paid202443209349311914
2023(name not stated)U$0paid202443209349311914
2023(name not stated)U$0paid202443209349311914
2023(name not stated)U$0paid202443209349311914
2023(name not stated)U$0paid202443209349311914
2022Legislative Blac Annapolis, MDA$49,500paidAWARD202323049349300717
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202323049349300717
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202323049349300717
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202323049349300717
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202323049349300717
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202323049349300717
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202323049349300717
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202323049349300717
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202323049349300717
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202323049349300717
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202323049349300717
2022(name not stated)U$0paid202323049349300717
2021Legislative Blac Annapolis, MDA$66,000paidAWARD202231939349301653
2020Legislative Blac Annapolis, MDA$64,900paidAWARD202221939349301442

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.0202533189349302118
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202443209349311914
99020222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202323049349300717
99020212021-12-31not stated2021v4.1202231939349301653
99020202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202221939349301442

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/521417532.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.