funder-graph

FundersMA

Grants paid by Capital Link Inc

EIN 52-1593251 · Boston, MA · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE E122

Capital Link Inc of Boston, MA (EIN 52-1593251) reported 1 grant paid totaling $123,584 to 1 recipient in tax years 2021, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$123,584

1 grant

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2021

1 filing in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20211$123,584

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Capital Link Inc, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Community Health Center Capital Fund Inc 04-3122535ABoston, MA1$123,5842021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 1 grant row this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Capital Link Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2021Community Health Center Capital Fund Inc Boston, MAA$123,584paidPAYROLL COSTS202231369349307738

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020212021-06-30not stated2020v4.2202231369349307738

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/521593251.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.