funder-graph

FundersNJ

Grants paid by The Boys & Girls Clubs of Newark Charitable Fund Inc

EIN 52-1833052 · Newark, NJ · Form 990, Schedule I

The Boys & Girls Clubs of Newark Charitable Fund Inc of Newark, NJ (EIN 52-1833052) reported 4 grants paid totaling $105,228 to 1 recipient in tax years 2020–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$105,228

4 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2024

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20201$17,920
20221$13,679
20231$8,361
20241$65,268

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from The Boys & Girls Clubs of Newark Charitable Fund Inc, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Boys & Girls Club of Newark Inc 22-1515405ANewark, NJ4$105,2282024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 4 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by The Boys & Girls Clubs of Newark Charitable Fund Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024The Boys & Girls Club of Newark Inc Newark, NJA$65,268paidGENERAL SUPPORT202513179349302101
2023The Boys & Girls Club of Newark Inc Newark, NJA$8,361paidGENERAL SUPPORT202423199349316447
2022The Boys & Girls Club of Newark Inc Newark, NJA$13,679paidGENERAL SUPPORT202333189349309208
2020The Boys & Girls Club of Newark Inc Newark, NJA$17,920paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349322281

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.2202513179349302101
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202423199349316447
99020222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202333189349309208
99020202020-12-31not stated2020v4.1202113199349322281

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/521833052.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.