Grants paid by Claussen E & M Charitable Tuw
EIN 52-6272707 · Saint Louis, NV · Form 990-PF, Part XV
Claussen E & M Charitable Tuw of Saint Louis, NV (EIN 52-6272707) reported 20 grants paid totaling $216,500 to 17 recipients in tax years 2021–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$216,500
20 grants
Recipients
17
distinct organizations
Tax years
2021–2025
5 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 7 | $44,000 | — |
| 2022 | 2 | $40,000 | — |
| 2023 | 4 | $57,500 | — |
| 2024 | 5 | $40,000 | — |
| 2025 | 2 | $35,000 | — |
Top recipients
The 17 recipients receiving the most from Claussen E & M Charitable Tuw, by grants paid, out of 17 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northwest Educational Fdn 36-3884415 | C | Grand Island, NE | 2 | $50,000 | 2023 |
| Grace Foundation Inc 46-3590295 | B | Grand Island, NE | 1 | $20,000 | 2024 |
| Hargis House Woman's Club 86-1679189 | B | Grand Island, NE | 1 | $17,500 | 2025 |
| Northwest Public Schools Foundation | U | Grand Island, NE | 1 | $17,500 | 2025 |
| Central Community College Foundation Inc 47-0728813 | B | Hastings, NE | 1 | $15,000 | 2023 |
| Gentral Nebraska Sports Complex Grand Island Community Foundation | U | Grand Island, NE | 1 | $15,000 | 2023 |
| Heartland United Way 47-0469492 | B | Grand Island, NE | 2 | $15,000 | 2024 |
| The Grace Foundation | U | Santa Rosa, CA | 1 | $15,000 | 2021 |
| Central Nebraska Sports Complex | U | Grand Island, NE | 1 | $15,000 | 2022 |
| Junior Achievement of Lincoln Inc 47-0535692 | C | Lincoln, NE | 2 | $6,500 | 2024 |
| Grand Island YMCA 47-0638939 | C | Grand Island, NE | 1 | $6,000 | 2021 |
| Literacy Council of Grand Island 47-0808504 | B | Grand Island, NE | 1 | $5,000 | 2021 |
| Grand Island Community Foundation | U | Grand Island, NE | 1 | $5,000 | 2021 |
| Grand Island Area Habitat for Humanity | U | Grand Island, NE | 1 | $5,000 | 2021 |
| Crossroads Center 47-0700215 | B | Hastings, NE | 1 | $4,000 | 2024 |
| Youth Philanthropy Board Grand Island Community Foundation | U | Grand Island, NE | 1 | $2,500 | 2023 |
| Hall County Leadership Unlimited Inc 36-3504034 | B | Grand Island, NE | 1 | $2,500 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 20 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Northwest Public Schools Foundation Grand Island, NE | U | $17,500 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202522189349101102 |
| 2025 | Hargis House Woman's Club Grand Island, NE | B | $17,500 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202522189349101102 |
| 2024 | Grace Foundation Inc Grand Island, NE | B | $20,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202432209349100903 |
| 2024 | Heartland United Way Inc Grand Island, NE | B | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202432209349100903 |
| 2024 | Crossroads Center Hastings, NE | B | $4,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202432209349100903 |
| 2024 | Junior Achievement of Lincoln Inc Lincoln, NE | C | $3,500 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202432209349100903 |
| 2024 | Hall County Leadership Unlimited Inc Grand Island, NE | B | $2,500 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202432209349100903 |
| 2023 | Northwest Educational Fdn Grand Island, NE | C | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202302209349100410 |
| 2023 | Gentral Nebraska Sports Complex Grand Island Community Foundation Grand Island, NE | U | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202302209349100410 |
| 2023 | Central Community College Foundation Inc Hastings, NE | B | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202302209349100410 |
| 2023 | Youth Philanthropy Board Grand Island Community Foundation Grand Island, NE | U | $2,500 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202302209349100410 |
| 2022 | Northwest Educational Fdn Grand Island, NE | C | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202201929349100900 |
| 2022 | Central Nebraska Sports Complex Grand Island, NE | U | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202201929349100900 |
| 2021 | The Grace Foundation Santa Rosa, CA | U | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202112089349100601 |
| 2021 | Grand Island YMCA Grand Island, NE | C | $6,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202112089349100601 |
| 2021 | Grand Island Community Foundation Grand Island, NE | U | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202112089349100601 |
| 2021 | Grand Island Area Habitat for Humanity Grand Island, NE | U | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202112089349100601 |
| 2021 | Literacy Council of Grand Island Grand Island, NE | B | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202112089349100601 |
| 2021 | Heartland United Way Grand Island, NE | B | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202112089349100601 |
| 2021 | Junior Achievement of Lincoln Inc Lincoln, NE | C | $3,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202112089349100601 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990PF | 2025 | 2025-03-31 | not stated | 2024v5.2 | 202522189349101102 |
| 990PF | 2024 | 2024-03-31 | not stated | 2023v5.1 | 202432209349100903 |
| 990PF | 2023 | 2023-03-31 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202302209349100410 |
| 990PF | 2022 | 2022-03-31 | not stated | 2021v4.1 | 202201929349100900 |
| 990PF | 2021 | 2021-03-31 | not stated | 2020v4.1 | 202112089349100601 |
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/526272707.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.