Grants paid by Highland County Fair Association Inc
EIN 54-0887209 · Monterey, VA · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE N520
Highland County Fair Association Inc of Monterey, VA (EIN 54-0887209) reported 3 grants paid totaling $7,013 to 3 recipients in tax years 2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$7,013
3 grants
Recipients
3
distinct organizations
Tax years
2024
1 filing in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 3 | $7,013 | — |
Top recipients
The 3 recipients receiving the most from Highland County Fair Association Inc, by grants paid, out of 3 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mill Gap Ruritan Club 54-6057777 | A | Monterey, VA | 1 | $7,013 | 2024 |
| Bolar Vol Ruritan Club 23-7097282 | A | Monterey, VA | 1 | $0 | 2024 |
| Blue Grass Ruritan Club 54-6054021 | A | Blue Grass, VA | 1 | $0 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 3 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Mill Gap Ruritan Club Monterey, VA | A | $7,013 | paid | safety equipment | 202512309349301401 |
| 2024 | Blue Grass Ruritan Club Blue Grass, VA | A | $0 + $6,185 non-cash | paid | safety | 202512309349301401 |
| 2024 | Bolar Vol Ruritan Club Monterey, VA | A | $0 + $6,185 non-cash | paid | safety | 202512309349301401 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990 | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.2 | 202512309349301401 |
Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/540887209.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.