funder-graph

FundersVA

Grants paid by Rotary International District 7610

EIN 54-1434124 · Fredericksbrg, VA · Form 990, Schedule I

Rotary International District 7610 of Fredericksbrg, VA (EIN 54-1434124) reported 20 grants paid totaling $249,125 to 15 recipients in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$249,125

20 grants

Recipients

15

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2025

6 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$30,000
20201$35,200
20211$39,000
20231$17,725
20241$20,700
202515$106,500

Top recipients

The 15 recipients receiving the most from Rotary International District 7610, by grants paid, out of 15 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Rotary Club of Centreville and Chantilly 56-2578863AChantilly, VA6$163,6252025
Rotary Club of StaffordUFredericksburg, VA1$11,0002025
Rotary Club of Alexandria SouthUAlexandria, VA1$7,0002025
Rotary Club of ManassasUManassas, VA1$7,0002025
Rotary Club of Rappahannock-FrederiUFredericksburg, VA1$5,5002025
Rotary Club of Northern NeckUKilmarnock, VA1$5,5002025
Rotary Club of Purcellville 54-1398092APurcellville, VA1$5,5002025
Rotary Club of ArlingtonUArlington, VA1$5,5002025
Rotary Club of WarrentonUWarrenton, VA1$5,5002025
Rotary Club of Crystal City-Pentago 51-0481053AArlington, VA1$5,5002025
Rotary Club of Great Falls 90-0720347BGreat Falls, VA1$5,5002025
Rotary Club of OrangeUOrange, VA1$5,5002025
Rotary Club of GloucesterUGloucester, VA1$5,5002025
Rotary Club of MathewsUMathews, VA1$5,5002025
Rotary Club of Mclean 23-7181710AMclean, VA1$5,5002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 20 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Rotary International District 7610
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Rotary Club of Centerville & Chanti Chantilly, VAA$21,000paidEDUCATION202630739349301128
2025Rotary Club of Stafford Fredericksburg, VAU$11,000paidEDUCATION202630739349301128
2025Rotary Club of Alexandria South Alexandria, VAU$7,000paidEDUCATION202630739349301128
2025Rotary Club of Manassas Manassas, VAU$7,000paidEDUCATION202630739349301128
2025Rotary Club of Gloucester Gloucester, VAU$5,500paidHEALTH202630739349301128
2025Rotary Club of Warrenton Warrenton, VAU$5,500paidEDUCATION202630739349301128
2025Rotary Club of Great Falls Great Falls, VAB$5,500paidEDUCATION202630739349301128
2025Rotary Club of Purcellville Purcellville, VAA$5,500paidCOMMUNITY DEVELOPMEN202630739349301128
2025Rotary Club of Mclean Mclean, VAA$5,500paidEDUCATION202630739349301128
2025Rotary Club of Orange Orange, VAU$5,500paidHEALTH202630739349301128
2025Rotary Club of Northern Neck Kilmarnock, VAU$5,500paidCOMMUNITY DEVELOPMEN202630739349301128
2025Rotary Club of Mathews Mathews, VAU$5,500paidCOMMUNITY DEVELOPMEN202630739349301128
2025Rotary Club of Arlington Arlington, VAU$5,500paidHEALTH202630739349301128
2025Rotary Club of Crystal City-Pentago Arlington, VAA$5,500paidEDUCATION202630739349301128
2025Rotary Club of Rappahannock-Frederi Fredericksburg, VAU$5,500paidEDUCATION202630739349301128
2024Rotary Club of Centerville & Chanti Chantilly, VAA$20,700paidCOMMUNITY SERVICE202520719349301037
2023The Rotary Club of Centreville and Chantilly Chantilly, VAA$17,725paidCOMMUNITY SERVICE202430649349300908
2021The Rotary Club of Centreville and Chantilly Chantilly, VAA$39,000paidCOMMUNITY SERVICE202123139349300827
2020The Rotary Club of Centreville and Chantilly Chantilly, VAA$35,200paidCOMMUNITY SERVICE202101349349303830
2018The Rotary Club of Centreville and Chantilly Chantilly, VAA$30,000paidCOMMUNITY SERVICE201901359349309850

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-06-30not stated2024v5.0202630739349301128
99020242024-06-30not stated2023v6.0202520719349301037
99020232023-06-30not stated2022v5.0202430649349300908
99020212021-06-30not stated2020v4.1202123139349300827
99020202020-06-30not stated2019v5.2202101349349303830
99020182018-06-30not stated2017v2.3201901359349309850

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/541434124.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.