funder-graph

FundersVA

Grants paid by Mcv Associated Physicians

EIN 54-1581185 · Richmond, VA · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE E30

Mcv Associated Physicians of Richmond, VA (EIN 54-1581185) reported 5 grants paid totaling $68,636,424 to 1 recipient in tax years 2018–2023, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$68,636,424

5 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2023

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$15,020,489
20201$13,211,672
20211$10,038,985
20221$13,426,657
20231$16,938,621

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Mcv Associated Physicians, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Vcu School of Medicine 54-6001758ARichmond, VA5$68,636,4242023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 5 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Mcv Associated Physicians
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Vcu School of Medicine Richmond, VAA$16,938,621paidACADEMIC AND EDUCATIONAL GOALS202431359349308543
2022Vcu School of Medicine Richmond, VAA$13,426,657paidAcademic and Educational Goals202301339349301440
2021Vcu School of Medicine Richmond, VAA$10,038,985paidACADEMIC/EDUCATIONAL GOALS202241369349303634
2020Vcu School of Medicine Richmond, VAA$13,211,672paidACADEMIC/EDUCATIONAL GOALS202121359349301147
2018Vcu School of Medicine Richmond, VAA$15,020,489paidTo support academic201901359349306390

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020232023-06-30not stated2022v5.0202431359349308543
99020222022-06-30not stated2021v4.2202301339349301440
99020212021-06-30not stated2020v4.2202241369349303634
99020202020-06-30not stated2019v5.2202121359349301147
99020182018-06-30not stated2017v2.3201901359349306390

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/541581185.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.