funder-graph

FundersTX

Grants paid by L & J Tipton Rogers Fam Mem Fd

EIN 54-6418076 · Dallas, TX · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T70Z

L & J Tipton Rogers Fam Mem Fd of Dallas, TX (EIN 54-6418076) reported 6 grants paid totaling $1,146,266 to 1 recipient in tax years 2020–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$1,146,266

6 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2025

6 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20201$182,255
20211$187,115
20221$253,630
20231$157,616
20241$214,331
20251$151,319

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from L & J Tipton Rogers Fam Mem Fd, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Hillsboro Baptist ChurchUCrozet, VA6$1,146,2662025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 6 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by L & J Tipton Rogers Fam Mem Fd
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Hillsboro Baptist Church Crozet, VAU$151,319paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202503519349100750
2024Hillsboro Baptist Church Crozet, VAU$214,331paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202403549349100215
2023Hillsboro Baptist Church Crozet, VAU$157,616paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202313199349102081
2022Hillsboro Baptist Church Crozet, VAU$253,630paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202330329349101323
2021Hillsboro Baptist Church Crozet, VAU$187,115paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202200279349100805
2020Hillsboro Baptist Church Crozet, VAU$182,255paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202100219349100720

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-09-30not stated2024v5.2202503519349100750
990PF20242024-09-30not stated2023v5.1202403549349100215
990PF20232023-09-30not stated2022v5.0202313199349102081
990PF20222022-09-30not stated2021v4.1202330329349101323
990PF20212021-09-30not stated2020v4.1202200279349100805
990PF20202020-09-30not stated2019v5.0202100219349100720

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/546418076.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.