funder-graph

FundersWV

Grants paid by American Legion Athletic Club Endowment

EIN 55-6039806 · Wheeling, WV · Form 990-PF, Part XV

American Legion Athletic Club Endowment of Wheeling, WV (EIN 55-6039806) reported 7 grants paid totaling $166,232 to 1 recipient in tax years 2019–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$166,232

7 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2019–2025

7 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20191$22,111
20201$12,472
20211$27,235
20221$28,935
20231$24,100
20241$25,269
20251$26,110

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from American Legion Athletic Club Endowment, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
American Legion Athletic Club 55-6025603BWheeling, WV7$166,2322025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 7 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by American Legion Athletic Club Endowment
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025American Legion Athletic Club Wheeling, WVB$26,110paidGENERAL SUPPORT202630949349100203
2024American Legion Athletic Club Wheeling, WVB$25,269paidGENERAL SUPPORT202520799349102057
2023American Legion Athletic Club Wheeling, WVB$24,100paidGENERAL SUPPORT202400839349100205
2022American Legion Athletic Club Wheeling, WVB$28,935paidGENERAL SUPPORT202311309349103156
2021American Legion Athletic Club Wheeling, WVB$27,235paidGENERAL SUPPORT202220939349100302
2020American Legion Athletic Club Wheeling, WVB$12,472paidGENERAL SUPPORT202101029349100400
2019American Legion Athletic Club Wheeling, WVB$22,111paidGENERAL SUPPORT202020999349100217

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202630949349100203
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.0202520799349102057
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202400839349100205
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202311309349103156
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.1202220939349100302
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202101029349100400
990PF20192019-12-31not stated2019v5.0202020999349100217

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/556039806.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.