funder-graph

FundersFL

Grants paid by Graham James a Fbo Boys Home

EIN 56-6125050 · Orlando, FL · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Graham James a Fbo Boys Home of Orlando, FL (EIN 56-6125050) reported 7 grants paid totaling $74,097 to 2 recipients in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$74,097

7 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2025

7 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$12,361
20201$12,173
20211$2,897
20221$25,364
20231$3,178
20241$8,807
20251$9,317

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Graham James a Fbo Boys Home, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Boys & Girls Home of Nc IncULake Waccamaw, NC4$46,6662025
Boys & Girls Home of Nc Inc Attn Ray Cockrell 58-1387871DLake Waccamaw, NC3$27,4312021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 7 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Graham James a Fbo Boys Home
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Boys & Girls Home of Nc Inc Lake Waccamaw, NCU$9,317paidGENERAL OPERATING202611069349101021
2024Boys & Girls Home of Nc Inc Lake Waccamaw, NCU$8,807paidGENERAL OPERATING202521089349101627
2023Boys & Girls Home of Nc Inc Lake Waccamaw, NCU$3,178paidGENERAL OPERATING202431089349101328
2022Boys & Girls Home of Nc Inc Lake Waccamaw, NCU$25,364paidGENERAL OPERATING202301219349102125
2021Boys & Girls Home of Nc Inc Attn Ray Cockrell Lake Waccamaw, NCD$2,897paidGENERAL OPERATING202222569349100312
2020Boys & Girls Home of Nc Inc Attn Ray Cockrell Lake Waccamaw, NCD$12,173paidGENERAL FUNDS202141179349101864
2018Boys & Girls Home of Nc Inc Attn Ray Cockrell Lake Waccamaw, NCD$12,361paidGENERAL FUNDS201921269349100962

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202611069349101021
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.0202521089349101627
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202431089349101328
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202301219349102125
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.1202222569349100312
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202141179349101864
990PF20182018-12-31not stated2018v3.0201921269349100962

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/566125050.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.