funder-graph

FundersFL

Grants paid by Lloyd L Parker Tuw

EIN 56-6316951 · Orlando, FL · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Lloyd L Parker Tuw of Orlando, FL (EIN 56-6316951) reported 5 grants paid totaling $46,932 to 2 recipients in tax years 2020–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$46,932

5 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2025

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20201$4,010
20221$24,282
20231$1,228
20241$9,388
20251$8,024

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Lloyd L Parker Tuw, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Beech Grove United Meth Church Attn Mrs Cynthia Jones TreasurerUNew Bern, NC2$28,2922022
Beech Grove Methodist Attn Mrs Cynthia Jones TreasurerUNew Bern, NC3$18,6402025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 5 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Lloyd L Parker Tuw
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Beech Grove Methodist Attn Mrs Cynthia Jones Treasurer New Bern, NCU$8,024paidGENERAL OPERATING202611069349100246
2024Beech Grove Methodist Attn Mrs Cynthia Jones Treasurer New Bern, NCU$9,388paidGENERAL OPERATING202511089349101726
2023Beech Grove Methodist Attn Mrs Cynthia Jones Treasurer New Bern, NCU$1,228paidGENERAL OPERATING202431089349100043
2022Beech Grove United Meth Church Attn Mrs Cynthia Jones Treasurer New Bern, NCU$24,282paidGENERAL OPERATING202311219349102656
2020Beech Grove United Meth Church Attn Mrs Cynthia Jones Treasurer New Bern, NCU$4,010paidGENERAL FUNDS202121179349101862

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202611069349100246
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.0202511089349101726
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202431089349100043
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202311219349102656
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202121179349101862

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/566316951.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.