funder-graph

FundersTN

Grants paid by United Cerebral Palsy of Middle Tennessee

EIN 58-1663741 · Nashville, TN · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE G23Z

United Cerebral Palsy of Middle Tennessee of Nashville, TN (EIN 58-1663741) reported 19 grants paid totaling $244,087 to 12 recipients in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$244,087

19 grants

Recipients

12

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2025

3 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20186$64,320
20246$80,136
20257$99,631

Top recipients

The 12 recipients receiving the most from United Cerebral Palsy of Middle Tennessee, by grants paid, out of 12 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Westminster Home Connection 46-1795939ANashville, TN2$40,3822025
Ocoee Outreach 62-1667847ACleveland, TN3$37,9932025
Neighborhood Helpers 27-0235782ASoddy Daisy, TN2$37,8402025
Church of Christ at Trenton Crossing 58-1838965AClarksville, TN2$25,8462025
Blount County Office On Aging 62-1561673AMaryville, TN2$23,8762025
Special Kids Inc 62-1718638AMurfreesboro, TN1$16,7792018
Scott Appalachian Industries 62-1199884AHuntsville, TN2$15,3302025
The Arc of Tn 62-0639154ANashville, TN1$13,0842018
Something Else Solutions 81-4742135AStafford, VA1$12,0002018
River Oaks Learning Center 80-0819013AMurfreesboro, TN1$8,3452018
Tucker's House 24-0896877AFranklin, TN1$7,5002025
Cobb Hill Homes 81-4708371ASpringfield, TN1$5,1122018

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 19 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by United Cerebral Palsy of Middle Tennessee
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Westminster Home Connection Nashville, TNA$20,191paidWHEELCHAIR RAMPS202611599349300536
2025Church of Christ at Trenton Crossing Clarksville, TNA$18,920paidWHEELCHAIR RAMPS202611599349300536
2025Neighborhood Helpers Oak Street Baptist Church Soddy Daisy, TNA$18,920paidWHEELCHAIR RAMPS202611599349300536
2025Ocoee Outreach Cleveland, TNA$14,497paidWHEELCHAIR RAMPS202611599349300536
2025Blount County Office On Aging Maryville, TNA$11,938paidWHEELCHAIR RAMPS202611599349300536
2025Scott Appalachian Industries Huntsville, TNA$7,665paidWHEELCHAIR RAMPS202611599349300536
2025Tucker's House Franklin, TNA$7,500paidHOME MODIFICATION202611599349300536
2024Westminster Home Connection Nashville, TNA$20,191paidCLIENT ASSISTANCE202511359349311911
2024Neighborhood Helpers Soddy Daisy, TNA$18,920paidCLIENT ASSISTANCE202511359349311911
2024Ocoee Outreach Cleveland, TNA$14,496paidCLIENT ASSISTANCE202511359349311911
2024Blount County Office On Aging Maryville, TNA$11,938paidCLIENT ASSISTANCE202511359349311911
2024Scott Appalachian Industries Huntsville, TNA$7,665paidCLIENT ASSISTANCE202511359349311911
2024Church of Christ at Trenton Crossing Clarksville, TNA$6,926paidCLIENT ASSISTANCE202511359349311911
2018Special Kids Inc Murfreesboro, TNA$16,779paid201940229349300334
2018The Arc of Tn Nashville, TNA$13,084paid201940229349300334
2018Something Else Solutions Stafford, VAA$12,000paid201940229349300334
2018Ocoee Outreach Cleveland, TNA$9,000paid201940229349300334
2018River Oaks Learning Center Murfreesboro, TNA$8,345paid201940229349300334
2018Cobb Hill Homes Springfield, TNA$5,112paid201940229349300334

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-06-30not stated2024v5.0202611599349300536
99020242024-06-30not stated2023v6.0202511359349311911
99020182018-06-30not stated2017v2.3201940229349300334

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/581663741.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.