funder-graph

FundersFLFerguson Foundation Inc 2019 › 2020

Grants paid by Ferguson Foundation Inc 2019, tax year 2020

EIN 59-3285377 · FL · Form 990-PF, Part XV

In tax year 2020, Ferguson Foundation Inc 2019 (EIN 59-3285377) reported 7 grants paid totaling $394,566. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

2020

Every grant, 2020

Grants reported by Ferguson Foundation Inc 2019 for tax year 2020
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2020Community Foundation of South Georgia Thomasville, GAB$393,798paidTO MAKE SOUTH GEORGIA A BETTER PLACE202001749349100290
2020Thomasville Community Resource Center Thomasville, GAC$768paidTO FURTHER THE CHARITY'S MISSION TO202001749349100290
2020(name not stated)U$0paidOF PEOPLE202001749349100290
2020(name not stated)U$0paidTO LIVE THROUGH EFFECTIVE202001749349100290
2020(name not stated)U$0paidSUPPORT AND ENHANCE THE EDUCATIONAL,202001749349100290
2020(name not stated)U$0paidEMOTIONAL, AND PHYSICAL WELL-BEING202001749349100290
2020(name not stated)U$0paidPHILANTHROPY202001749349100290

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. All years for this funder.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.