funder-graph

FundersFL

Grants paid by Arlington Lions Foundation Inc

EIN 59-3392548 · Jacksonville, FL · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE E30

Arlington Lions Foundation Inc of Jacksonville, FL (EIN 59-3392548) reported 20 grants paid totaling $296,514 to 9 recipients in tax years 2021–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$296,514

20 grants

Recipients

9

distinct organizations

Tax years

2021–2025

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20211$35,000
20225$73,656
20232$10,850
20246$130,008
20256$47,000

Top recipients

The 9 recipients receiving the most from Arlington Lions Foundation Inc, by grants paid, out of 9 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Ronald Mcdonald House 59-2625008AJacksonville, FL1$100,0002024
Arlington Little League 59-6611088AJacksonville, FL5$80,0142025
Meals On Wheels 59-2977907AJacksonville, FL3$35,0002025
Arlington Community Services 59-2961287AJacksonville, FL2$30,0002025
Florida Lions Foundation 59-1052971ALargo, FL3$15,5002025
The Carpenters Shop 20-2828807AJacksonville, FL2$10,0002025
North Florida Eye Foundation 59-3583920AJacksonville, FL2$10,0002025
Police Athletic League 23-7323006AJacksonville, FL1$10,0002022
North Florida Lions Eye Foundation 83-0432246AJacksonville, FL1$6,0002022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 20 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Arlington Lions Foundation Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Arlington Comm Service Jacksonville, FLA$20,000paidCHARITABLE202601329349303685
2025Arlington Little League Jacksonville, FLA$7,000paidCHARITABLE202601329349303685
2025The Carpenters Shop Jacksonville, FLA$5,000paidCHARITABLE202601329349303685
2025Meals On Wheels Jacksonville, FLA$5,000paidCHARITABLE202601329349303685
2025North Florida Eye Foundation Jacksonville, FLA$5,000paidCHARITABLE202601329349303685
2025Florida Lions Foundation Largo, FLA$5,000paidCHARITABLE202601329349303685
2024Ronald Mcdonald House Jacksonville, FLA$100,000paidCHARITABLE202541349349303409
2024Arlington Little League Jacksonville, FLA$10,008paidCHARITABLE202541349349303409
2024Meals On Wheels Jacksonville, FLA$5,000paidCHARITABLE202541349349303409
2024Florida Lions Foundation Largo, FLA$5,000paidCHARITABLE202541349349303409
2024The Carpenters Shop Jacksonville, FLA$5,000paidCHARITABLE202541349349303409
2024North Florida Eye Foundation Jacksonville, FLA$5,000paidCHARITABLE202541349349303409
2023Florida Lions Foundation Largo, FLA$5,500paidCHARITABLE202421319349302812
2023Arlington Little League Jacksonville, FLA$5,350paidCHARITABLE202421319349302812
2022Meals On Wheels Jacksonville, FLA$25,000paidCHARITABLE202341239349301134
2022Arlington Little League Jacksonville, FLA$22,656paidCHARITABLE202341239349301134
2022Police Athletic League Jacksonville, FLA$10,000paidCHARITABLE202341239349301134
2022Arlington Community Services Jacksonville, FLA$10,000paidCHARITABLE202341239349301134
2022North Florida Lions Eye Foundation Jacksonville, FLA$6,000paidCHARITABLE202341239349301134
2021Arlington Little League Jacksonville, FLA$35,000paidCHARITABLE202231329349303348

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-06-30not stated2024v5.2202601329349303685
99020242024-06-30not stated2023v6.0202541349349303409
99020232023-06-30not stated2022v5.0202421319349302812
99020222022-06-30not stated2021v4.2202341239349301134
99020212021-06-30not stated2020v4.2202231329349303348

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/593392548.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.