funder-graph

FundersTX

Grants paid by Cribb Fbo Charity

EIN 59-6712054 · Dallas, TX · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T20

Cribb Fbo Charity of Dallas, TX (EIN 59-6712054) reported 15 grants paid totaling $49,728 to 5 recipients in tax years 2019–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$49,728

15 grants

Recipients

5

distinct organizations

Tax years

2019–2025

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20193$10,866
20213$9,804
20233$8,361
20243$9,456
20253$11,241

Top recipients

The 5 recipients receiving the most from Cribb Fbo Charity, by grants paid, out of 5 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Broadway United Methodist ChurchUOrlando, FL5$16,5762025
Illinois College of OptometryUChicago, IL5$16,5762025
Stetson University Attn Nita EllisUDeland, FL2$6,8902021
Stetson University Attn Arzie StephensUDeland, FL2$5,9392024
Stetson UniversityUDeland, FL1$3,7472025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 15 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Cribb Fbo Charity
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Broadway United Methodist Church Orlando, FLU$3,747paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202513369349100411
2025Illinois College of Optometry Chicago, ILU$3,747paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202513369349100411
2025Stetson University Deland, FLU$3,747paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202513369349100411
2024Broadway United Methodist Church Orlando, FLU$3,152paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202413529349101351
2024Illinois College of Optometry Chicago, ILU$3,152paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202413529349101351
2024Stetson University Attn Arzie Stephens Deland, FLU$3,152paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202413529349101351
2023Broadway United Methodist Church Orlando, FLU$2,787paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202343559349100509
2023Illinois College of Optometry Chicago, ILU$2,787paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202343559349100509
2023Stetson University Attn Arzie Stephens Deland, FLU$2,787paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202343559349100509
2021Illinois College of Optometry Chicago, ILU$3,268paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202142729349100214
2021Broadway United Methodist Church Orlando, FLU$3,268paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202142729349100214
2021Stetson University Attn Nita Ellis Deland, FLU$3,268paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202142729349100214
2019Broadway United Methodist Church Orlando, FLU$3,622paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL201923049349100907
2019Stetson University Attn Nita Ellis Deland, FLU$3,622paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL201923049349100907
2019Illinois College of Optometry Chicago, ILU$3,622paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL201923049349100907

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-08-31not stated2024v5.2202513369349100411
990PF20242024-08-31not stated2023v5.1202413529349101351
990PF20232023-08-31not stated2022v5.0202343559349100509
990PF20212021-08-31not stated2020v4.1202142729349100214
990PF20192019-08-31not stated2018v3.0201923049349100907

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/596712054.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.