funder-graph

FundersKY

Grants paid by Whit Martin Cemetery Trust Co Wade a Martin

EIN 61-1036893 · Lexington, KY · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Whit Martin Cemetery Trust Co Wade a Martin of Lexington, KY (EIN 61-1036893) reported 6 grants paid totaling $72,680 to 1 recipient in tax years 2020–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$72,680

6 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2025

6 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20201$10,148
20211$9,996
20221$11,702
20231$10,881
20241$14,811
20251$15,142

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Whit Martin Cemetery Trust Co Wade a Martin, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Whit Martin Cemetery 61-1036893DDema, KY6$72,6802025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 6 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Whit Martin Cemetery Trust Co Wade a Martin
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Whit Martin Cemetery Dema, KYD$15,142paidCEMETERY MAINTENANCE202601319349102225
2024Whit Martin Cemetery Dema, KYD$14,811paidCEMETERY MAINTENANCE202531339349100818
2023Whit Martin Cemetery Dema, KYD$10,881paidCEMETERY MAINTENANCE202441309349103724
2022Whit Martin Cemetery Dema, KYD$11,702paidCEMETERY MAINTENANCE202301309349102920
2021Whit Martin Cemetery Dema, KYD$9,996paidCEMETERY MAINTENANCE202201199349101730
2020Whit Martin Cemetary Dema, KYD$10,148paidCEMETERY MAINTENANCE202101389349100645

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202601319349102225
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.1202531339349100818
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202441309349103724
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202301309349102920
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.1202201199349101730
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202101389349100645

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/611036893.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.