Grants paid by The Patni Family Foundation Inc
EIN 61-1652581 · Wilmington, DE · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T20
The Patni Family Foundation Inc of Wilmington, DE (EIN 61-1652581) reported 14 grants paid totaling $346,504 to 6 recipients in tax years 2020–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$346,504
14 grants
Recipients
6
distinct organizations
Tax years
2020–2025
5 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 1 | $4,000 | — |
| 2022 | 2 | $3,501 | — |
| 2023 | 2 | $123,000 | — |
| 2024 | 4 | $78,503 | — |
| 2025 | 5 | $137,500 | — |
Top recipients
The 6 recipients receiving the most from The Patni Family Foundation Inc, by grants paid, out of 6 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| International Mahavira Jain Mission 34-1314129 | B | Blairstown, NJ | 4 | $245,004 | 2025 |
| Students 2 Science 26-4531439 | C | East Hanover, NJ | 1 | $50,000 | 2024 |
| Eversight | U | Clark, NJ | 2 | $24,000 | 2025 |
| Women's Lunch Place 22-2514148 | B | Boston, MA | 5 | $12,000 | 2025 |
| President and Fellows of Harvard College 04-2103580 | B | Cambridge, MA | 1 | $10,000 | 2025 |
| Kingsley Montesorri School 04-2104370 | C | Boston, MA | 1 | $5,500 | 2025 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 14 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | International Mahavira Jain Mission Blairstown, NJ | B | $108,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE CONTRIBUTION | 202601339349101935 |
| 2025 | Eversight Clark, NJ | U | $12,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE GRANT | 202601339349101935 |
| 2025 | President and Fellows of Harvard College Cambridge, MA | B | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE CONTRIBUTION | 202601339349101935 |
| 2025 | Kingsley Montesorri School Boston, MA | C | $5,500 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE CONTRIBUTION | 202601339349101935 |
| 2025 | Women's Lunch Place Boston, MA | B | $2,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE CONTRIBUTION | 202601339349101935 |
| 2024 | Students 2 Science East Hanover, NJ | C | $50,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE CONTRIBUTION | 202541839349100119 |
| 2024 | International Mahavira Jain Mission Blairstown, NJ | B | $14,503 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE CONTRIBUTION | 202541839349100119 |
| 2024 | Eversight Clark, NJ | U | $12,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE GRANT | 202541839349100119 |
| 2024 | Women's Lunch Place Boston, MA | B | $2,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE CONTRIBUTION | 202541839349100119 |
| 2023 | International Mahavira Jain Mission Blairstown, NJ | B | $121,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE CONTRIBUTION | 202433029349100438 |
| 2023 | Women's Lunch Place Boston, MA | B | $2,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE GRANT | 202433029349100438 |
| 2022 | Women's Lunch Place Boston, MA | B | $2,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE GRANT | 202323189349103532 |
| 2022 | International Mahavira Jain Mission Blairstown, NJ | B | $1,501 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 202323189349103532 |
| 2020 | Women's Lunch Place Boston, MA | B | $4,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE GRANT | 202142859349100309 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990PF | 2025 | 2025-12-31 | not stated | 2025v4.1 | 202601339349101935 |
| 990PF | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.2 | 202541839349100119 |
| 990PF | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.1 | 202433029349100438 |
| 990PF | 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202323189349103532 |
| 990PF | 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not stated | 2020v4.1 | 202142859349100309 |
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/611652581.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.