funder-graph

FundersPA

Grants paid by Katherine Schachner Avellar Trust Fund 2

EIN 61-6019806 · Pittsburgh, PA · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T20

Katherine Schachner Avellar Trust Fund 2 of Pittsburgh, PA (EIN 61-6019806) reported 8 grants paid totaling $365,080 to 1 recipient in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$365,080

8 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2025

8 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$41,434
20191$41,935
20201$44,037
20211$44,897
20221$49,875
20231$48,703
20241$47,757
20251$46,442

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Katherine Schachner Avellar Trust Fund 2, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Jefferson Co Public SchoolsULouisville, KY8$365,0802025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 8 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Katherine Schachner Avellar Trust Fund 2
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Jefferson Co Public Schools Louisville, KYU$46,442paidGENERAL SUPPORT202641289349102854
2024Jefferson Co Public Schools Louisville, KYU$47,757paidGENERAL SUPPORT202531169349100038
2023Jefferson Co Public Schools Louisville, KYU$48,703paidGENERAL SUPPORT202431079349102853
2022Jefferson Co Public Schools Louisville, KYU$49,875paidGENERAL SUPPORT202311029349102126
2021Jefferson Co Public Schools Louisville, KYU$44,897paidGENERAL SUPPORT202241119349100614
2020Jefferson Co Public Schools Louisville, KYU$44,037paidGENERAL SUPPORT202131189349101803
2019Jefferson Co Public Schools Louisville, KYU$41,935paidGENERAL SUPPORT202011119349100611
2018Jefferson Co Public Schools Louisville, KYU$41,434paidGENERAL SUPPORT201931199349100603

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202641289349102854
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.1202531169349100038
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202431079349102853
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202311029349102126
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.1202241119349100614
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202131189349101803
990PF20192019-12-31not stated2019v5.0202011119349100611
990PF20182018-12-31not stated2018v3.0201931199349100603

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/616019806.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.