funder-graph

FundersPA

Grants paid by First Lutheran Church Music Tuw

EIN 61-6022590 · Pittsburgh, PA · Form 990-PF, Part XV

First Lutheran Church Music Tuw of Pittsburgh, PA (EIN 61-6022590) reported 6 grants paid totaling $18,617 to 2 recipients in tax years 2019–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$18,617

6 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2019–2025

6 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20191$2,896
20211$2,546
20221$3,247
20231$3,477
20241$3,031
20251$3,420

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from First Lutheran Church Music Tuw, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
1st Lutheran ChurchULouisville, KY4$13,1752025
1st Lutheran Church Attn TreasurerULouisville, KY2$5,4422021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 6 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by First Lutheran Church Music Tuw
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
20251st Lutheran Church Louisville, KYU$3,420paidGENERAL SUPPORT202512869349101151
20241st Lutheran Church Louisville, KYU$3,031paidGENERAL SUPPORT202500349349100800
20231st Lutheran Church Louisville, KYU$3,477paidGENERAL SUPPORT202322149349101007
20221st Lutheran Church Louisville, KYU$3,247paidGENERAL SUPPORT202222779349100712
20211st Lutheran Church Attn Treasurer Louisville, KYU$2,546paidGENERAL SUPPORT202132539349100508
20191st Lutheran Church Attn Treasurer Louisville, KYU$2,896paidGENERAL SUPPORT201942629349100504

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-05-31not stated2024v5.2202512869349101151
990PF20242024-05-31not stated2023v6.0202500349349100800
990PF20232023-05-31not stated2022v5.0202322149349101007
990PF20222022-05-31not stated2021v4.1202222779349100712
990PF20212021-05-31not stated2020v4.1202132539349100508
990PF20192019-05-31not stated2018v3.0201942629349100504

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/616022590.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.