funder-graph

FundersTN

Grants paid by National Baptist Publishing Board

EIN 62-0477615 · Nashville, TN · Form 990-PF, Part XV

National Baptist Publishing Board of Nashville, TN (EIN 62-0477615) reported 1 grant paid totaling $3,447 to 1 recipient in tax years 2023, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$3,447

1 grant

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2023

1 filing in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20231$3,447

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from National Baptist Publishing Board, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Rh Boyd CompanyUNashville, TN1$3,4472023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 1 grant row this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by National Baptist Publishing Board
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Rh Boyd Company Nashville, TNU$3,447paidSUPPORT MISSION202443179349102374

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202443179349102374

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/620477615.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.