funder-graph

FundersTN

Grants paid by Cheatham County Firefighters Association

EIN 62-1720505 · Ashland City, TN · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE M24Z

Cheatham County Firefighters Association of Ashland City, TN (EIN 62-1720505) reported 3 grants paid totaling $32,969 to 3 recipients in tax years 2018, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$32,969

3 grants

Recipients

3

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018

1 filing in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20183$32,969

Top recipients

The 3 recipients receiving the most from Cheatham County Firefighters Association, by grants paid, out of 3 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Town of Pegram TnUPegram, TN1$16,4382018
Pleasant View Vfd 62-1415221APleasant View, TN1$9,0662018
Town of Kingston Springs TnUKingston Springs, TN1$7,4652018

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 3 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Cheatham County Firefighters Association
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2018Town of Pegram Tn Pegram, TNU$16,438paidCapital improvements201920109349301497
2018Pleasant View Vfd Pleasant View, TNA$9,066paidCapital improvements201920109349301497
2018Town of Kingston Springs Tn Kingston Springs, TNU$7,465paidCapital improvements201920109349301497

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020182018-06-30not stated2017v2.2201920109349301497

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/621720505.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.