funder-graph

FundersMO

Grants paid by Pi Beta Phi Fraternity Tennessee Gamma Chapter

EIN 62-6073955 · Chesterfield, MO · Form 990, Schedule I

Pi Beta Phi Fraternity Tennessee Gamma Chapter of Chesterfield, MO (EIN 62-6073955) reported 2 grants paid totaling $14,851 to 1 recipient in tax years 2019–2021, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$14,851

2 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2019–2021

2 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20191$13,110
20211$1,741

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Pi Beta Phi Fraternity Tennessee Gamma Chapter, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Pi Beta Phi Foundation 43-1542735ATown Country, MO2$14,8512021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 2 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Pi Beta Phi Fraternity Tennessee Gamma Chapter
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2021Pi Beta Phi Foundation Town Country, MOA$1,741paidCHARITABLE202103149349304485
2019Pi Beta Phi Foundation Town Country, MOA$13,110paidCharitable202010929349300626

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020212021-06-30not stated2020v4.1202103149349304485
99020192019-06-30not stated2018v3.1202010929349300626

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/626073955.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.