funder-graph

FundersAL

Grants paid by Mr & Mrs Perry Henry Church & Scholarship Fd

EIN 62-6094393 · AL · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Mr & Mrs Perry Henry Church & Scholarship Fd of AL (EIN 62-6094393) reported 8 grants paid totaling $86,912 to 3 recipients in tax years 2020–2023, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$86,912

8 grants

Recipients

3

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2023

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20202$4,000
20212$2,000
20222$2,000
20232$78,912

Top recipients

The 3 recipients receiving the most from Mr & Mrs Perry Henry Church & Scholarship Fd, by grants paid, out of 3 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Bryan College 62-0528217BDayton, TN4$43,4562023
Grace Bible Church 23-7185763CDayton, TN3$42,4562023
Grace Bible Church Attn Mr Richard CarterUDayton, TN1$1,0002021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 8 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Mr & Mrs Perry Henry Church & Scholarship Fd
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Grace Bible Church Dayton, TNC$39,456paidGENERAL OPERATING202402969349101100
2023Bryan College Dayton, TNB$39,456paidGENERAL OPERATING202402969349101100
2022Bryan College Dayton, TNB$1,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202331309349101823
2022Grace Bible Church Dayton, TNC$1,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202331309349101823
2021Grace Bible Church Attn Mr Richard Carter Dayton, TNU$1,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202241309349102424
2021Bryan College Dayton, TNB$1,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202241309349102424
2020Grace Bible Church Dayton, TNC$2,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202111269349102751
2020Bryan College Dayton, TNB$2,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202111269349102751

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202402969349101100
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202331309349101823
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.1202241309349102424
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202111269349102751

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/626094393.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.