funder-graph

FundersCA

Grants paid by Fairfield Suisun Rotary Club Foundation

EIN 68-0393992 · Fairfield, CA · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE P20

Fairfield Suisun Rotary Club Foundation of Fairfield, CA (EIN 68-0393992) reported 7 grants paid totaling $80,477 to 4 recipients in tax years 2023–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$80,477

7 grants

Recipients

4

distinct organizations

Tax years

2023–2024

2 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20231$20,000
20246$60,477

Top recipients

The 4 recipients receiving the most from Fairfield Suisun Rotary Club Foundation, by grants paid, out of 4 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Ri India Grant Project 36-3245072AEvanston, IL2$30,0002024
Assist-a-Grad Scholar Found 23-7249031AFairfield, CA1$25,0852024
VFW Post 2333 Suisun City 43-1758998ASuisun City, CA3$20,0002024
Police Activities League 26-1184406AFairfield, CA1$5,3922024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 7 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Fairfield Suisun Rotary Club Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Assist-a-Grad Scholar Found Fairfield, CAA$25,085paid202541979349301589
2024Ri India Grant Project Evanston, ILA$10,000paidSanitation project202541979349301589
2024VFW Post 2333 Suisun City Suisun City, CAA$8,000paid202541979349301589
2024VFW Post 7244 Vacaville Vacaville, CAA$6,000paid202541979349301589
2024VFW Post 1123 Vallejo Vallejo, CAA$6,000paid202541979349301589
2024Police Activities League Fairfield, CAA$5,392paid202541979349301589
2023Ri India Grant Project Evanston, ILA$20,000paidRefurbish two elementary schools202422089349300642

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.2202541979349301589
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202422089349300642

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/680393992.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.