funder-graph

FundersAR

Grants paid by Jewish Federation of Arkansas

EIN 71-0245512 · Little Rock, AR · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE P20

Jewish Federation of Arkansas of Little Rock, AR (EIN 71-0245512) reported 15 grants paid totaling $208,142 to 6 recipients in tax years 2021–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$208,142

15 grants

Recipients

6

distinct organizations

Tax years

2021–2025

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20214$38,547
20223$54,615
20233$25,230
20244$77,750
20251$12,000

Top recipients

The 6 recipients receiving the most from Jewish Federation of Arkansas, by grants paid, out of 6 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Jewish National FundUNorthbrook, IL6$139,1652025
Lubavitch of Arkansas 71-0717238CLittle Rock, AR1$24,0002024
University of Arkansas 26-0067784BFayetteville, AR4$20,5002024
Jewish Federation of North America 13-1624240CNew York, NY2$15,4912022
Arkansas Holocaust Education 71-0794002CSpringdale, AR1$7,4802023
Our House 71-0653846BLittle Rock, AR1$1,5062021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 15 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Jewish Federation of Arkansas
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Jewish National Fund Northbrook, ILU$12,000paid202502619349300810
2024Jewish National Fund Northbrook, ILU$36,000paid202403199349315810
2024Lubavitch of Arkansas Little Rock, ARC$24,000paid202403199349315810
2024Jewish National Fund Northbrook, ILU$12,500paid202403199349315810
2024University of Arkansas Fayetteville, ARB$5,250paid202403199349315810
2023Jewish National Fund Northbrook, ILU$12,500paid202323189349300342
2023Arkansas Holocaust Education Springdale, ARC$7,480paid202323189349300342
2023University of Arkansas Fayetteville, ARB$5,250paid202323189349300342
2022Jewish National Fund Northbrook, ILU$43,295paid202212499349300001
2022Jewish Federations of North America New York, NYB$6,320paid202212499349300001
2022University of Arkansas Fayetteville, ARB$5,000paid202212499349300001
2021Jewish National Fund Northbrook, ILU$22,870paid202201319349302455
2021Jewish Federation of North America New York, NYC$9,171paid202201319349302455
2021University of Arkansas Fayetteville, ARB$5,000paid202201319349302455
2021Our House Little Rock, ARB$1,506paid202201319349302455

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-06-30not stated2024v5.2202502619349300810
99020242024-06-30not stated2023v5.1202403199349315810
99020232023-06-30not stated2022v5.0202323189349300342
99020222022-06-30not stated2021v4.2202212499349300001
99020212021-06-30not stated2020v4.2202201319349302455

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/710245512.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.