funder-graph

FundersAR

Grants paid by United Way of Boone County Inc

EIN 71-0403077 · Harrison, AR · Form 990, Schedule I

United Way of Boone County Inc of Harrison, AR (EIN 71-0403077) reported 26 grants paid totaling $174,400 to 7 recipients in tax years 2018–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$174,400

26 grants

Recipients

7

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2024

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20187$49,500
20207$49,500
20224$29,000
20233$18,400
20245$28,000

Top recipients

The 7 recipients receiving the most from United Way of Boone County Inc, by grants paid, out of 7 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Boone County Adult Day Care 71-0399224AHarrison, AR7$46,6002024
Sanctuary Inc 71-0548453AHarrison, AR5$38,4002024
Grandma's House Childs Advocacy 27-1366139AHarrison, AR5$36,4002024
Casa 71-0810997AHarrison, AR4$18,0002024
Boone County Special Services 71-0435828AHarrison, AR2$14,0002020
West Ark Council of Bsa 71-0236812AFt Smith, AR2$11,0002020
Food Bank of North Arkansas 58-1881897AMountain Home, AR1$10,0002024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 26 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by United Way of Boone County Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Food Bank of North Arkansas Mountain Home, ARA$10,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENTS202533189349308493
2024Sanctuary Inc Harrison, ARA$6,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENTS202533189349308493
2024Grandma's House Childs Advocacy Harrison, ARA$6,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENTS202533189349308493
2024Boone County Senior Center Harrison, ARA$6,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENTS202533189349308493
2024Casa Harrison, ARA$0paidSERVICES FOR CLIENTS202533189349308493
2023Grandma's House Childs Advocacy Harrison, ARA$6,400paidSERVICES FOR CLIENTS202423189349309762
2023Sanctuary Inc Harrison, ARA$6,400paidSERVICES FOR CLIENTS202423189349309762
2023Boone County Senior Center Harrison, ARA$5,600paidSERVICES FOR CLIENTS202423189349309762
2022Sanctuary Inc Harrison, ARA$8,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENTS202313179349307661
2022Grandma's House Childs Advocacy Harrison, ARA$8,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENTS202313179349307661
2022Boone County Senior Center Harrison, ARA$7,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENTS202313179349307661
2022Casa Harrison, ARA$6,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENTS202313179349307661
2020Sanctuary Inc Harrison, ARA$9,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENT202122639349300417
2020Grandma's House Childs Advocacy Harrison, ARA$8,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENTS202122639349300417
2020Boone County Adult Day Care Harrison, ARA$7,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENTS202122639349300417
2020Boone County Senior Center Harrison, ARA$7,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENT202122639349300417
2020Boone County Special Services Harrison, ARA$7,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENT202122639349300417
2020Casa Harrison, ARA$6,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENT202122639349300417
2020West Ark Council of Bsa Ft Smith, ARA$5,500paidSERVICES FOR CLIENT202122639349300417
2018Sanctuary Inc Harrison, ARA$9,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENT201921349349304562
2018Grandma's House Childs Advocacy Harrison, ARA$8,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENTS201921349349304562
2018Boone County Senior Center Harrison, ARA$7,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENT201921349349304562
2018Boone County Special Services Harrison, ARA$7,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENT201921349349304562
2018Boone County Adult Day Care Harrison, ARA$7,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENTS201921349349304562
2018Casa Harrison, ARA$6,000paidSERVICES FOR CLIENT201921349349304562
2018West Ark Council of Bsa Ft Smith, ARA$5,500paidSERVICES FOR CLIENT201921349349304562

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.2202533189349308493
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202423189349309762
99020222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202313179349307661
99020202020-12-31not stated2020v4.1202122639349300417
99020182018-12-31not stated2018v3.1201921349349304562

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/710403077.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.